Harlow! Which high tea buffet did u go to?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sashimi very yummy, especially when icy coldWe managed to get into the high tea buffet time slot, so we ate all the sashimi we could eat
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:I guess all of us will want a good balance of every one of the above....
.....for pinky in order of impt will be as follows :-Physical toucn
Words of affirmation
Acts of service
Gifts
Quality Time
Originally posted by timble:Smudgey and pinky... what he told me was if he behaves like my fren, I should be falling for guys from my planet, not him. So his theory is, if I have something to share and only my frens could understand, go out with them.
When I want to see him, then go out with him. He always feel that I am looking for a fren, not a lover.
Anyway, I've done a little "research" on people ard me. They seldom tell their other half everything cos their other half dun understand...so Feow Feow is really lucky.:I
*Sob Sob* Tai Gan Dong le...you have to kick a lot of them leh..hehe nvr mind, I'll buy you yang ming jiu to strengthen your legs..hahaOriginally posted by pinkygal76:chip ...the teacup veri cute ma......... i like!!!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:GOod Morning, Everyone!!!!!
Yawn.. hehe.. me just woke up only..
Hi...Larling... yesterday i had a dream..
I dream of you and me was sitting at the beach watching the sunset wor.. so very the romantic sia..![]()
Really ha?Originally posted by smudgey:my piority is like yours but i place quality time between words and acts...
Good morning, Angels.Originally posted by pinkygal76:Really ha?HI FIVE!
We quite alike ya!
NO WONDER WE R THE CHARLIE ANGELS!
btw, Good morning, Charlie ! (aka Mao mao)
Originally posted by timble:*Sob Sob* Tai Gan Dong le...you have to kick a lot of them leh..hehe nvr mind, I'll buy you yang ming jiu to strengthen your legs..haha
Yah lor.. i also like the teacup.. very cccuutteeeee
Originally posted by Mao x 2:GOod Morning, Everyone!!!!!
Yawn.. hehe.. me just woke up only..
Hi...Larling... yesterday i had a dream..
I dream of you and me was sitting at the beach watching the sunset wor.. so very the romantic sia..![]()
Taoyan....Originally posted by FeowFeow:You are really ROU4 MA2!!!!!!!
I can't believe you actually told us about your dream leh
Got kiss or Not?
Got hug or Not?
Got hold hand or Not?
Got eh hem eh hem or Not?![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Me 2 dream of you larling..... how come got same dream....
nan dao shi zhen de...bu shi meng!
Just wake up??? No need to go work ha.... office yr father open one ha!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:You are really ROU4 MA2!!!!!!!
I can't believe you actually told us about your dream leh
Got kiss or Not?
Got hug or Not?
Got hold hand or Not?
Got eh hem eh hem or Not?![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Taoyan....![]()
Don't want to tell you leh..![]()
oh..... poor thing.... xiang shi bing ha...think of pinky until sick ha?Originally posted by FeowFeow:The lucky bugger's gotten an MC for todayHe has throat infection, poor thing. Pinky Jie, after work tonight, better go over to his house to cook porridge & soup for him, AND feed him his medication, ok?
FeowFeow
I dream of hugging hello kitty at the beach and watch the sunset lor....Originally posted by FeowFeow:So shy for whatWant to tell about your dream, might as well tell ALL, right?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh..... poor thing.... xiang shi bing ha...think of pinky until sick ha?![]()
wat mao mao like for dinner....porridge with pig brain?pinky think you need it wor...
feed mao mao medicine sure can..... let pinky put on my nurse outfit...
Pinky angel in white hor?![]()
come come....let me fetch mao mao cold medicine.....
"Hao ke lian wor....sick until cannot get out of bed... open your mouth wide wide...
pinky me feed you your .......... " rat poison"......... "
? >
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Hope mao mao did not "URINATE" in your dream ha......
Got "wet" your bed or not?![]()
who HELLO KITTY??Originally posted by Mao x 2:I dream of hugging hello kitty at the beach and watch the sunset lor....![]()
GROSS horOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Pinky Jie ah...
Lunch time soon, you know?*Runs to Ladies to throw up*
FeowFeow
That one different kitty wor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:who HELLO KITTY??![]()
sugar dove drx....KITTY??? Buddy gf also want to snatch!!!
WO3 KAN4 BU4 QI3 NI3!
Drx....fight for yr sugar kitty "honour" pls!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh..... poor thing.... xiang shi bing ha...think of pinky until sick ha?![]()
wat mao mao like for dinner....porridge with pig brain?pinky think you need it wor...
feed mao mao medicine sure can..... let pinky put on my nurse outfit...
Pinky angel in white hor?![]()
come come....let me fetch mao mao cold medicine.....
"Hao ke lian wor....sick until cannot get out of bed... open your mouth wide wide...
pinky me feed you your .......... " rat poison"......... "
? >
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I dream of hugging hello kitty at the beach and watch the sunset lor....![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Taoyan....![]()
Don't want to tell you leh..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:who HELLO KITTY??![]()
sugar dove drx....KITTY??? Buddy gf also want to snatch!!!
WO3 KAN4 BU4 QI3 NI3!
Drx....fight for yr sugar kitty "honour" pls!!![]()