Originally posted by FeowFeow:About 50% less lorr...
Yes, our MISS Mao Mao is indeed very pretty, but still Not as popular as our Pinky Jie mahhh... So Pinky Jie hafta charge more lorr
FeowFeow
okok....Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
....eh.... no angels and gang...no pinky!
pls...dear dear...pls mah?? can i bring the gang.....![]()
(pinky tugs zacken hugo boss long sleeve shirt![]()
)
HI Puppy....Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Pinky now listening to Liang Jing Ru...
Fen Shou Kuai le.....![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:don't forget the kaya gu yu lo di!!!
my fav?Originally posted by pinkygal76:HI Puppy....
your fav ms mao mao on mc today wor!![]()
thank you feow feow......Originally posted by FeowFeow:Poor girl *hugs Pink*
It might be true... You might be tong4 ku3 for that particular moment, but later on, maybe fen1 shou3 might bring you more peace...
FeowFeow
crapping around lor..... zacken guy say he is "puppy"...Originally posted by StarPuppy:my fav?![]()
hows everyone today?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
me old liao..... our Ms Smudgey...is our new up and coming Queen of Sweeties!
Rite smudgey ,darling!! Dun be shy la.....beautiful must admit.....
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Wei....charlie...angels...bb boo and drx & dcx...got pp buy crab on 1 Oct 05...
must go hor......... zacken is the first customer to accept
our T & C..... want to buy dinner some more.....must give face by turning up!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:crapping around lor..... zacken guy say he is "puppy"...
almost mistook him for you le...........
but can recogonise your smell anytime...anywhere... *Sniff sniff*
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok ok, but my crab has to be shelled for me hor, I very small girl leh, dunno how to shell the crab
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:crapping around lor..... zacken guy say he is "puppy"...
almost mistook him for you le...........
but can recogonise your smell anytime...anywhere... *Sniff sniff*
kakakaOriginally posted by smudgey:hehehe.... wa... *sees pinky and Starpuppy circling each other, smelling one another's butt *...
interesting
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe where got beautiful.... norm la...
hiya sweetness can never compete with flirting, or sexy.... Boys always prefer sexy one!!!
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hehehe, it's ok. FeowFeow & Smudgey can relax relax & work at our own pace, whilst Pinky works her butt off flirting
We shiok shiok enjoy the freebies that come our way thanks to Pinky's charm
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:don't worry we'll sit Hamster right next to you just to shell the crabs for you....![]()
drama.......Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hamster will shell the crabs when I "pretty pretty please" himBut he'll gimme the "EVIL EYE" whilst doing it
Then of course, I HAVE TO pretend to be ultra hurt & go, "Why??? You mean you don't like doing things for me???" in ultra sad voiceThen he'll be so exasperated with me
FeowFeow
no lar.... lets do a poll....guys do you preferOriginally posted by smudgey:hehehe where got beautiful.... norm la...
hiya sweetness can never compete with flirting, or sexy.... Boys always prefer sexy one!!!
yeah dear.. u r the sweetest in my eyes...Originally posted by pinkygal76:no lar.... lets do a poll....guys do you prefer
flirting/ sexy or
or
sweet gal?
me also no flirting and sexy le...... me also only "sweet" in real life!![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Yeah!!! that's a beautiful plan!!!