Originally posted by zacken99:yeah dear.. u r the sweetest in my eyes...
muacks muacks drx... you always been my favourite!Originally posted by drx:sweet gal type like my sweet darling pinky.
muacks.
no lar...... busy wif work just now....Originally posted by drx2:hummm
pinky faints?
Btw changing my nick so that me and dcx will not be mix up again.
PUrrr..........Originally posted by drx2:meow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hamster will shell the crabs when I "pretty pretty please" himBut he'll gimme the "EVIL EYE" whilst doing it
Then of course, I HAVE TO pretend to be ultra hurt & go, "Why??? You mean you don't like doing things for me???" in ultra sad voiceThen he'll be so exasperated with me
FeowFeow
Originally posted by zacken99:my dear dear pinkygal76....
good idea....then hamster can shell for us at the same tell..... i hurt to shell crab...so unglam.....Originally posted by smudgey:don't worry we'll sit Hamster right next to you just to shell the crabs for you....![]()
feow ha?? Not SISTER enough leh... ask pinky to work myOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Hehehe, it's ok. FeowFeow & Smudgey can relax relax & work at our own pace, whilst Pinky works her butt off flirting
We shiok shiok enjoy the freebies that come our way thanks to Pinky's charm
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hamster will shell the crabs when I "pretty pretty please" himBut he'll gimme the "EVIL EYE" whilst doing it
Then of course, I HAVE TO pretend to be ultra hurt & go, "Why??? You mean you don't like doing things for me???" in ultra sad voiceThen he'll be so exasperated with me
FeowFeow
DRAMA, I LIKEOriginally posted by zacken99:drama.......
oh...pinky got suggestion ......can change to drXXX ???Originally posted by drx2:not much change lar dear just add a 2 behind my nick thats all...
hugs pinky as she looks so pretty in the sunset..
miss you so much wanted to log in but got work to do last week....
Originally posted by drx2:yes my darling will see u in a short while take care.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:pinkygirl and drx are an intem in real life isit?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
nan huan nv ai.. ni qing wo yuan.
woohooo~~~ gong xi gong xi~!!!![]()
we havnt reach 2000 post yet.... why must start new thread???Originally posted by The man who was death:err... thinks it's time to start a new thread liao![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:we havnt reach 2000 post yet.... why must start new thread???
we already got our next thread name ready liao
Rite feow feow!![]()
oh...larling....really sick sick ha??Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hi larling...!!!
Wah.. what is the title wor?
Return of the Mushy Heroes?
or Charlie's Angels?
Tomorrow sure reach 2000 one lah.
yawn.... today slept the whole day wor..
The medicine is making drowsy....
Ok lar.. Larling... me going to sleep le.
You also have a early rest wor..
Miss you muchie.
Originally posted by pinkygal76:muacks muacks drx... you always been my favourite!![]()
oopps.... better delete before mao mao see this....
Too late...click the submit button liao!![]()