Originally posted by The man who was death:can translate into english??
Originally posted by smudgey:thanx Feow.... it's just one of the days where everything can go wrong does...
thanx for the sayang... really comfy.... prrrrrrrrr...........![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't mention it, I understand : ) Usually, I'll just look forward to the next day, & go to bed extra early so the next day comes more quickly...
Anyhoo, if you're on leave, you can always gooooo................ shopping
*The guys must be hating me for Not saying to go on a date with them*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:That's right...
*takes the contract from feow and examines it carefully* oh Feow you made a mistake. it says "liable for 6 Japanese/chinese crab dinners for Ms Pinky, Ms Smudgey, Ms FeowFeow, MISS Mao Mao, Mr DRX & Mr Boo (if Mr Boo is absent, then his share shall be split by the former 5)".
Originally posted by The man who was death:link in my siggy![]()
it's an alternative morbid mag, so u say leh??Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't want lah, later I go already don't have ladies clothes/bags/shoes/jewellery/hairstyles/makeup/cosmetics/skincare/hair accessories, then I would've wasted my time
You tell us 1st
FeowFeow
Dear dear zacken.....so wat you say!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oooooops
Thanks for correcting me. Our Pinky Xiao3 Jie3 shall be in charge of dragging Zacken out to pay for us
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe I don't mind go dating lei but no one will take leave to date me!!! Booo hooo.....
hehehe
shopping good idea.... *look in wallet* but there's a big hole and all my money dropped out!!!
cut and paste??Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Whistles*
The following guys, please take queue no. to date our very adorable Smudge!Zacken
DCX
Boo
Alexkusu
MC Square
By the way, I want to contact MC to ask him if he's ok, but dunno how to search his nick leh (how do I make that C of his come out?). Can someone help?
FeowFeow
M©+squareOriginally posted by The man who was death:cut and paste??
must press like shift c or something like that right?? must do it in ms word right??Originally posted by Mao x 2:M©+square
Ctrl+Alt+COriginally posted by The man who was death:must press like shift c or something like that right?? must do it in ms word right??
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Whistles*
The following guys, please take queue no. to date our very adorable Smudge!Zacken
DCX
Boo
Alexkusu
MC Square
By the way, I want to contact MC to ask him if he's ok, but dunno how to search his nick leh (how do I make that C of his come out?). Can someone help?
FeowFeow
then must be in ms word right??Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ctrl+Alt+C
yupz..Originally posted by The man who was death:then must be in ms word right??
Originally posted by The man who was death:it's an alternative morbid mag, so u say leh??
just being thoughtful as frenz.... you think too much liao candy!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
not together yet already so worried about him liao.
think v soon will receive red bomb liao.
got mp3 or not??? only if you have it save in yr desktop...Originally posted by Mao x 2:oh... u mean mp3 or just the lyrics wor??![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew... u wana drink say la.. say pple con u.
u always go drinking de mah, bu shi ma?![]()
No problem lah.. Larling..Originally posted by pinkygal76:got mp3 or not??? only if you have it save in yr desktop...
can send to me??If not dun bother.... bo hao yi shi to ma fan ni..
larling............Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
....un forgivable!!! thanks for the the tip off....
You r a good frenz indeed! To warn me abt this slimy guy.....zacken!
Zacken dear dear....... man....you cannot be trusted full time....!
man who drink... no way!! pinky no drink 1..... man who drink veri untrustworthy one...
>
thanks larling..... larling is the only one who keeps your promise to pinky...Originally posted by Mao x 2:No problem lah.. Larling..
Send it to you tonite wor..![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Whistles*
DCX
Boo
Alexkusu
MC Square
FeowFeow
yes larling.........Originally posted by Mao x 2:larling............![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Dear dear zacken.....so wat you say!!!![]()
Crab on 1st Oct...onz hor......first and last chance to make up for
"flying kite" yesterday nite...![]()
can do it for pinky????
< pinky pleads wif deep mix emotion....... >