not my fault this time.Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
why am i in the picture!
link in my siggyOriginally posted by smudgey:hmmm.... what magazine? what content? what is it about??
*MaoMao whisper to Smudgey.....&*&@&!^&(*^!!.. ok. understand???"Originally posted by smudgey:hmmm.... what magazine? what content? what is it about??
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Nope.. one of the campfire songs when I was a girl guide..
a lot others..
a cannibal king with a fat nose ring
fell in love with a hula dame
and everynight on a moonlight night
over the rail he came
he hug and kiss his pretty little miss
under a bamboo tree
and everynight on a moonlight night
it sounded like this to me
'a moo beep beep a moo bee bee' ..
cant remember much.. lol.. that was 5 years ago or even longer!
but many of us are excited orwhenever we start to sing this song.. coz it's actually dance.. a scout and guide will hold hands and dance along with this song..
it depends on who's the guy lor.Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe so it's the holding hand that get you excited?
sayang smudge..... feel so misunderstood hor....bo chap them....Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Sayang Smudge*
I guess it's just 1 of those days?Nevermind, there's still Fri to look forward to
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Sayang Smudge*
I guess it's just 1 of those days?Nevermind, there's still Fri to look forward to
FeowFeow
next time....you love birds quarrel....can dun involve me in the picture...Originally posted by The man who was death:not my fault this time.bbb
aiyoh, thank u for saying me and bbb are love birdsOriginally posted by pinkygal76:next time....you love birds quarrel....can dun involve me in the picture...
WO SHI WU GU DE!![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:it depends on who's the guy lor.
normally I will grab my girl fren to dance with me.

Y r welcome!Originally posted by The man who was death:aiyoh, thank u for saying me and bbb are love birds![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:aiyoh, thank u for saying me and bbb are love birds![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao whisper to Smudgey.....&*&@&!^&(*^!!.. ok. understand???"
Originally posted by pinkygal76:sayang smudge..... feel so misunderstood hor....bo chap them....
they dun know you ...who r they to judge.....![]()
*MaoMao whisper to Pinky*Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
larling...can share???
Originally posted by browniebaobao:how come becomes rabbit?![]()
hanorOriginally posted by smudgey:wa say u all love bird you so happy!!!
nan2 dao4 shi4 luo4 hua1 you3 yi4 liu2 shui3 wo2 qing2???
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao whisper to Pinky*
"Larling... you look so beautiful today.. you never fail to make me fall in lub with you everyday![]()
"
My heart is filled with so much love
And I need someone I can call my own
To fall in love--that's what ev'ryone's dreaming of
I hold this feeling oh so strong
Life is too short to live alone
Without someone to call my own
I will care for you, you will care for me
Our love will live forever
Shower me with your love
Shower me with the love that I long for
Shower me with your love
Shower me with the love I've been waiting for
I close my eyes and pray all my wishes come true
Ev'ry night I go to sleep
Until you're mine, I'll wait for you endlessly
Can't you see
Fairy tales, they do sometimes come true
If you believe, it could happen to you
Like the stars that shine way up in the sky
Live forever
Shower me with your love
Shower me with the love I've been waiting for
Originally posted by pinkygal76:STINKY LIQUID!< pinky think wai1>
NO USE!!... FIRST "date" let me down liao...how to trust you again...
Feow feow see how you want to punish zacken!!![]()
Broke our contract...wats the punishment!
on top of the penalty...must make dear dear buy us more crab on 1 Oct05..yum yum
Originally posted by The man who was death:hanor![]()
can translate into english??Originally posted by smudgey:don't worry!!!
Jing1 cheng2 shou3 zhi4 jing 1 shi1 wei2 kai1 (hehehe might be wrong spelling)
Originally posted by smudgey:hmmm.... what magazine? what content? what is it about??
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Let's see....................
Fine print of registration form & quotation:
"Not turning up for a date with Ms Pinky shall render Zacken liable for 5 Japanese/chinese crab dinners for Ms Pinky, Ms Smudgey, Ms FeowFeow, MISS Mao Mao, Mr DRX & Mr Boo (if Mr Boo is absent, then his share shall be split by the former 5)".
FeowFeow
link in my siggyOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Got ladies' clothes/shoes/bags/jewellery/hairstyles/makeup/cosmetics/hair accessories or Not?
FeowFeow