no feow feow...dun wrong mao mao.... its pinky who always break "her" heart...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nah, see?
Mao Mao always forgives Pinky, don't break HER heart anymore, otherwise I also can't defend you already
FeowFeow
Originally posted by zacken99:dun worry.. i only afraid.. wait i go there.. tat place becum airport..all park their aeroplane there..
opps.. ni wu hui le.. its nt an excuse...Originally posted by pinkygal76:then we go one place that wont becum converted to airport la
y want to come up with some excuse not to treat the mushy gang....
you fly pinky kite..... how to make my little "mushies" trust zhang men ren pinky
next time...dun make me loss face hor...![]()
wah.. y suddenly so cross...Originally posted by pinkygal76:pls dun call me ling ling anymore... only one person can call me
that....that is my "DARLING!"
Thank you bro!
yeah..can...no problem...Originally posted by FeowFeow:*grins*
You'll offer crab shelling services FOC also, HOR???
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:no feow feow...dun wrong mao mao.... its pinky who always break "her" heart...
she always so forgiving...how to find a man...oops...woman like mao mao...
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, that's what I was saying, my dear Pink
FeowFeow
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Just wondering..was FeowFeow just recently became the MOD here..or have i been so so blind !![]()
yes.....wats wrong with that!!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Just wondering..was FeowFeow just recently became the MOD here..or have i been so so blind !![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Congrats on the Promo FeowFeow.. maybe i should start a thread..a mushy flirtatious thread.. a thread that is sexy... a lil more UNF and some DRAMA !![]()
of coz...pinky ask him to walk west he sure will walk west....Originally posted by FeowFeow:*grins*
You'll offer crab shelling services FOC also, HOR???
FeowFeow
yes... larling.. hope you like the song..Originally posted by pinkygal76:MAO MAO Larling!!!!...receive the mp3 file liao....
listening to it now!.....
*muackz muackz*....larling never ever fails to put pinky in happy happy mood wor.... < Pinky skipping around in her bedroom with joy!>
How to ever survive a single day without mao mao larling.... sigh.....
pinky is one lucky gal hor.....![]()
ANGEL feow feow and smudgey dun envy hor!!
Originally posted by zacken99:opps.. ni wu hui le.. its nt an excuse...
this is a nice song also...... how come mao mao know so many songs...Originally posted by Mao x 2:yes... larling.. hope you like the song..![]()
"How do I,
Get through a night without you?
If I had to live without you,
What kind of live would that be?
Oh, I neee...
I need you in my arms, need you to hold,
You're my world, my heart, my soul,
If you ever leave,
Baby you would take away everything good in my life,
And tell me now,
How do I live without?
I want to know,
How do I breathe without you?
If you ever go,
How do I ever, ever survive?
How do I, how do I, oh how do I live?
Without you......"
Coz me like to listen to music ma.Originally posted by pinkygal76:this is a nice song also...... how come mao mao know so many songs...
you must really have a HUGE collection of CDs and mp3 at home.....
can share wif pinky if got chance???
Me also like to listen to music...... everyday go office also lmust tune in to radio...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Coz me like to listen to music ma.
of coz can share with you la.. see what song you want lor..![]()
hehe... u just tell me abit of the lyric, then i should be able to find lor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Me also like to listen to music...... everyday go office also lmust tune in to radio...
no hear music machim something missing in life...
you mean.... i just need to tell you wat song i want...you can get for pinky??![]()
The only problem is that i lurrrrrrrrrrrrve to listen but sometimes dun noe title
or singer of song.... sigh.....![]()
really????Originally posted by Mao x 2:hehe... u just tell me abit of the lyric, then i should be able to find lor..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:really????.... IMPRESSIVE!!!....
Larling really one *cool* guy wor....next time i listen to song on radio...i like
any song then let you know....
Hope you dun find pinky veri troublesome hor..... dun want to da2 jiao3 ni3 also.....pai seh wor...![]()
ANGELs & timble/ drx and bb boo... this service also extended to you all.... mao mao sure will be more than happy to help out!!
Rite, larling?![]()
< shan4 zhuo4 zu3 zhang1...hope mao mao wont be angry wif pinky
>
roll eyes mean not happy ha???Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
No lah.. larling.. your friends is also my friends ma.. I'll still help them one wor.. just scare later very busy only wor. heheOriginally posted by pinkygal76:roll eyes mean not happy ha???
oh...sorri larling.....didnt realise this service is exclusive for pinky only...![]()
you know pinky la..... always like to take care of my frenz.........
frenz r veri impt to pinky wor......bu yao shen qi... ok!!
Come let pinky "Ai ai ni".....
give you a scoope of haagen dazz ice cream...... tiramisu.... mao mao like??
if not.... let me know which flavour you like...pinky will note down
< Pinky hurry to fetch her little notebook>
Originally posted by Mao x 2:No lah.. larling.. your friends is also my friends ma.. I'll still help them one wor.. just scare later very busy only wor. hehe
Me like tiramisu and cookie chip..![]()