yes... larling... it's cookie and cream.Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
...busy... wont be la...... you will be lub lub by them also.... its always good to be lurrrrrrrrrrrrve......
busy good mah....then no have time to think of that "someone else"....
oh...mao mao also like tiramisu?? next time we & gang can go eat ice cream today...
Mao mao yi4 kou3...pinky yi4 kou3....![]()
....you mean cookies and cream![]()
eh.....so qiao3... honey bunny like the same flavour as pinky.... tiramsu and cookies and cream!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:yes... larling... it's cookie and cream.![]()
oooh.....Originally posted by pinkygal76:eh.....so qiao3... honey bunny like the same flavour as pinky.... tiramsu and cookies and cream!!![]()
unbelieveable!!!
we must have been buddies in our last life....... so continue wif ourOriginally posted by Mao x 2:oooh.....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:we must have been buddies in our last life....... so continue wif our
buddy-hood in this current life!!
such a total co-incidence!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
of coz..
still on medication lor.. larling.. you better go sleep 1st wor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Larling.... pinky a bit tired liao... going to Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!
You got feel better today??? still on medication???
Dun sleep too late also....not good for health wor...
yalor.. got so many ppl lub you mah...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
... so nice to meet zhi1 ying1 ren2
..... pinky is just so veri the BLESSED!!
CanNot complain abt being un loved no more!!![]()
larling remember to finish your course of antibotics ..... once start cannot stop wor...Originally posted by Mao x 2:still on medication lor.. larling.. you better go sleep 1st wor..
See ya tomorrow ah.. hehe.. me gotto finish reading my story 1st.
Sleep tite and sweet dreams..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:yalor.. got so many ppl lub you mah...
see.. the mushy gang always be there for you wor.![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:pinky put on her pinky nighties and Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz wif a silly grin on her face...![]()
>
PinkyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
/sees pinkygal![]()
erm...am i disturbing ur sleep
/me trots out![]()

Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
/sees pinkygal![]()
erm...am i disturbing ur sleep
/me trots out![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Me also like to listen to music...... everyday go office also lmust tune in to radio...
no hear music machim something missing in life...
you mean.... i just need to tell you wat song i want...you can get for pinky??![]()
The only problem is that i lurrrrrrrrrrrrve to listen but sometimes dun noe title
or singer of song.... sigh.....![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Pinky![]()
(wait for 2 secs)
Originally posted by Mao x 2:No lah.. larling.. your friends is also my friends ma.. I'll still help them one wor.. just scare later very busy only wor. hehe
Me like tiramisu and cookie chip..![]()
Originally posted by Tuatau:Dear FeowFeow,
This may come belated, but congratulations!
Tuatau
Didn't make for us to eat wor...Originally posted by smudgey:Really I'm trying to make some tiramisu today dunno if successful or not
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Didn't make for us to eat wor...![]()