Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
also good lah.. That Pinky always cannot make up her mind on me and Drx.
I also tired le.. Hmppff.... always try so hard to please her also no use....
I go play with BBB's cat le.. Meow....kitty kitty kitty........
Originally posted by browniebaobao:if u see brownie, pls help me to ask her whether she miss me hor.
duiz..
brownie passed away two years ago. how come u can still play with her?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
also good lah.. That Pinky always cannot make up her mind on me and Drx.
I also tired le.. Hmppff.... always try so hard to please her also no use....
I go play with BBB's cat le.. Meow....kitty kitty kitty........
larling..... wat type of dog do you use to have?Originally posted by Mao x 2:on serious note, don't be sad lah.
i'm sure she'll miss you...
sigh... just like i miss my dog so much....
My heart already broken so many times le..Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Twist MISS Mao Mao's ear*
Kui1 ni3 still can say these hurtful words!!!
*PEE1 LING1 PAR1 LIANG1*
Oh No!!! Poor Pinky's heart has broken into a million pieces!!!
Smudgey!!! Call the parademics!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Twist MISS Mao Mao's ear*
Kui1 ni3 still can say these hurtful words!!!
*PEE1 LING1 PAR1 LIANG1*
Oh No!!! Poor Pinky's heart has broken into a million pieces!!!
Smudgey!!! Call the parademics!
FeowFeow
u think im scared meh? tsk tsk.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Is that the ghost of Brownie????
Now is the 7th month wor.... BBB... don't scare me ah...
She's standing just beside you only wor....![]()
I was not a gd owner.. din give her all the luxuries... coz I couldn't afford it.Originally posted by Mao x 2:on serious note, don't be sad lah.
i'm sure she'll miss you...
sigh... just like i miss my dog so much....
eh.... you got yin yang eye ha??Originally posted by browniebaobao:u think im scared meh? tsk tsk.
i see such things till i become numb to it liao.
Dun be...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Bao Bao, you are seriously freaking me out!
I'm gonna have nightmares tonight
FeowFeow
It's a Shitzu lor.. Her name is Chanel. Sigh... My mum gave her away to my aunt while I'm in Taiwan for training. Sigh... was upset when I couldn't find her when I came back.. Then my Ex also have a Shitzu..Originally posted by pinkygal76:larling..... wat type of dog do you use to have?
Pinky still want to chit chat a bit before i hang myself becoz of you!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Feow mei.... have pinky been dumped by that bunny!![]()
Ming hao ku..... mei ren ai de ri zi........
no more roses.... no more love songs..... no more mushy mushy.....
how to go on...... pass me a rope..... want to hang myself...
bye gang!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:eh.... you got yin yang eye ha??
so scary!
ooh.... then not scary meh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
half ba.
but I normally cannot see during the 7th month.
quite lucky lor.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:My heart already broken so many times le..
Whenever I saw her in Drx's arm.... you know the pain? FeowFeow....
No matter how hard I try, she'll just be excited whenever Drx is around.
What am I? I'm only a subsitute.......
Don't stop me from leaving.... FeowFeow...
sob sob bunny..... at least i get excited with drx in front of you mah....Originally posted by Mao x 2:My heart already broken so many times le..
Whenever I saw her in Drx's arm.... you know the pain? FeowFeow....
No matter how hard I try, she'll just be excited whenever Drx is around.
What am I? I'm only a subsitute.......
Don't stop me from leaving.... FeowFeow...
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u think im scared meh? tsk tsk.
i see such things till i become numb to it liao.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
half ba.
but I normally cannot see during the 7th month.
quite lucky lor.
BBB is my childhood friend ma...Originally posted by pinkygal76:sob sob bunny..... at least i get excited with drx in front of you mah....
tell me ...tell me.... you have been playing with BBB behind my back....
the pain you cause me is beyond description......xing ru dao ge......
you r no subsitute........![]()
you r the one that i want to spend the rest of my life wif !!![]()
Shitzu veri cute wor.... i also like..... got intentions to buy a new one??Originally posted by Mao x 2:It's a Shitzu lor.. Her name is Chanel. Sigh... My mum gave her away to my aunt while I'm in Taiwan for training. Sigh... was upset when I couldn't find her when I came back.. Then my Ex also have a Shitzu..
will be a bit shocked if suddenly appear in front of me lor.Originally posted by Mao x 2:ooh.... then not scary meh?
share le......Originally posted by FeowFeow:HAR?!
You see until you're NUMB???!!
Tell us some of your experiences leyyy... Do they really have a green tinge like in TV?
FeowFeow
No wor... also don't really have the time to look after lor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Shitzu veri cute wor.... i also like..... got intentions to buy a new one??
Can name her pinky ?![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Dun be...
so timid meh?