really ha??? Nan dao Wo wu hui ni le.......Originally posted by Mao x 2:BBB is my childhood friend ma...
Me always like to play scissor, paper, stone with her..
at least, we didn't hug or kiss or be intimate...
Not like you and Drx..
always hugging and kissing in front of me..
Originally posted by pinkygal76:sob sob bunny..... at least i get excited with drx in front of you mah....
tell me ...tell me.... you have been playing with BBB behind my back....
the pain you cause me is beyond description......xing ru dao ge......
you r no subsitute........![]()
you r the one that i want to spend the rest of my life wif !!![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:will be a bit shocked if suddenly appear in front of me lor.
but not to the extent of screaming and having nightmares.
so sad..... but i guess getting a dog comes with time & committment....Originally posted by Mao x 2:No wor... also don't really have the time to look after lor..
penguin you like also can join in the fun too!Originally posted by BadzMaro:whoa.. is this thread like kinda like a continued thread from another thread ? hardcore man... *applause*![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:whoa.. is this thread like kinda like a continued thread from another thread ? hardcore man... *applause*![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:really ha??? Nan dao Wo wu hui ni le.......
bbb is it true..... you and mao mao is childhood frenz only?....
Me and drx is old news already mah.....
he just drop by to say hi ma....
pinky just being friendly..... like that also jealous ha?
Want drx to feel at home ma.... like that also wrong.....
You can kiss drx if you want lor?
me tang xiao ru shu..... veri timid too!! Horror and ghost stories freak me out!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, I've become worse & worse as I grow older
When I was younger, I was more gungho... Then the more stories I heard, the worse it became for me
FeowFeow
No la.. what i always see is juz like a normal human beingOriginally posted by FeowFeow:HAR?!
You see until you're NUMB???!!
Tell us some of your experiences leyyy... Do they really have a green tinge like in TV?
FeowFeow
how come today got cute kitty picture ha??? want to change image ha?Originally posted by dcx:wah liew ehz...u all sibei fierce de leh.....all so free....
then still ask me to share?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, I've become worse & worse as I grow older
When I was younger, I was more gungho... Then the more stories I heard, the worse it became for me
FeowFeow
duiz..Originally posted by pinkygal76:really ha??? Nan dao Wo wu hui ni le.......
bbb is it true..... you and mao mao is childhood frenz only?....
Me and drx is old news already mah.....
he just drop by to say hi ma....
pinky just being friendly..... like that also jealous ha?
Want drx to feel at home ma.... like that also wrong.....
You can kiss drx if you want lor?
ya appear outta nowhere...Originally posted by FeowFeow:As in, they appear outta Nowhere? Do they try to communicate with you?
FeowFeow
eh..... tonight cannot sleep liao!Originally posted by browniebaobao:then still ask me to share?
scare the freaks out of u dun blame me ar..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:whoa.. is this thread like kinda like a continued thread from another thread ? hardcore man... *applause*![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:YahIt's a crap thread, but when 1 of us needs support, the rest of us rally round
Kinda like the cast of Friends*hums "I'll Be There For You".
3 girls (plus other female guest stars)
3 guys (plus other male guest stars)
Not bad, hor???
FeowFeow
Will pinky win back mao mao again????Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Clap clap clap clap clap*
Mao Mao sure xin1 dong4
FeowFeow
welcome ....welcome....... fresh blood mean fresh ideas!Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe
you like??? stay lor!!! we always welcome fresh blood!!!
feow... quick take out your hanky.... start waving...
Originally posted by pinkygal76:eh..... tonight cannot sleep liao!![]()
*MaoMao become softhearted and look deep into Pinky's eyes*Originally posted by pinkygal76:Will pinky win back mao mao again????
Will that make the end of the mushy heroes??![]()
"bu yao sheng qi ma.... wo xiang xing ni he bao bao mei she me....
wu hui....quan duo si wo wu hui.....
you dun like me to see sugar dove...
next time ...i ignore him lor........
tug tug mao mao long sleeve armani shirt.....
how???R we still larlings?
Oh... which ITE is that wor?Originally posted by browniebaobao:No la.. what i always see is juz like a normal human being
first time i saw, it was a naked man. I was feeding brownie outside.. at ard 1.30am. suddenly me and brownie turned and looked at the same direction.. saw a naked man walking from the stairs to the lift, in a flash. My guess was.. maybe he juz died.. tat's y he's naked.. coz maybe the body already at mortuary..
there was once at ITE's female toilet.. I was using one one of the last cubicle. Then after that, I walked down the row of cubicles.. saw a female ghost in white in the third cubicle... with long black hair covering her face, looking at me. I washed my hands and went off lor. Frens were waiting outside for me. Then I told them what I saw.
Also once at chalet.. I was with another fren sitting at the bbq pit area looking after the food. I was drinking.. then suddenly saw a white figure suddenly sitting directly opp me, less than 1 m distance. I could only see the shoulder down.. no face.. but very sure it's a man. I choked on my drink and told my fren lor.. then it disappeared.. then after that I went into the room.. they were watching the incredible tales.. but my fren already told them.. After they finished watching, we were counting money.. on the expenses all tat.. then suddenly saw two long fingernails on the mattress.. We looked at each other.. and the girls jumped onto the bed..squeeze together. coz none of us have long fingernails like this.. it's a whole fingernail lor.. real or not we duno.. but we checked our fingers.. dun belong to any of us. After that, the girls took turns to vomit and have the runs until next morning. The phone rang once during midnight.. and they heard knockings on the door. I had a charm in my shorts.. and I was the only one who slept soundly and who was not sick.
The last few times.. I saw my father.. within the 49 days after he passed away.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:No la.. what i always see is juz like a normal human being
first time i saw, it was a naked man. I was feeding brownie outside.. at ard 1.30am. suddenly me and brownie turned and looked at the same direction.. saw a naked man walking from the stairs to the lift, in a flash. My guess was.. maybe he juz died.. tat's y he's naked.. coz maybe the body already at mortuary..
there was once at ITE's female toilet.. I was using one one of the last cubicle. Then after that, I walked down the row of cubicles.. saw a female ghost in white in the third cubicle... with long black hair covering her face, looking at me. I washed my hands and went off lor. Frens were waiting outside for me. Then I told them what I saw.
Also once at chalet.. I was with another fren sitting at the bbq pit area looking after the food. I was drinking.. then suddenly saw a white figure suddenly sitting directly opp me, less than 1 m distance. I could only see the shoulder down.. no face.. but very sure it's a man. I choked on my drink and told my fren lor.. then it disappeared.. then after that I went into the room.. they were watching the incredible tales.. but my fren already told them.. After they finished watching, we were counting money.. on the expenses all tat.. then suddenly saw two long fingernails on the mattress.. We looked at each other.. and the girls jumped onto the bed..squeeze together. coz none of us have long fingernails like this.. it's a whole fingernail lor.. real or not we duno.. but we checked our fingers.. dun belong to any of us. After that, the girls took turns to vomit and have the runs until next morning. The phone rang once during midnight.. and they heard knockings on the door. I had a charm in my shorts.. and I was the only one who slept soundly and who was not sick.
The last few times.. I saw my father.. within the 49 days after he passed away.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:then still ask me to share?
scare the freaks out of u dun blame me ar..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya appear outta nowhere...
but dun communicate with me.
i ever posted in forums..
somebody said.. maybe coz i have half yinyang yan.. so they dun wana approach me to help them.. coz i might get things half done. haha