Originally posted by drx:lunchtime for them
pinky and mao must be at the french resturant now...
Feow at japanese resturant with her bf...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:er.. no need lah.. larling..
u already so beautiful le.. no need to change into other thing ma.
see...
dear dear..... you want to say i ugly ha?Originally posted by zacken99:/arbish
tao yanOriginally posted by Mao x 2:
Originally posted by drx:this movie has gone bananas
dear dear...pinky here!Originally posted by zacken99:hohoho.....
wheres my pinky darling???![]()
me no like french food...... me like JAPANESE FOOD!!!Originally posted by drx:lunchtime for them
pinky and mao must be at the french resturant now...
Feow at japanese resturant with her bf...
nothing much..... just swimming around in our pink bikinis!Originally posted by BadzMaro:* returns from the south pole... waddles around.. slaps the Sashimi off FeowFeow's hands with his flippers ..* *YuM* *Magnifique! *
thanks ~~so what are u beautiful ladies up to today..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:* returns from the south pole... waddles around.. slaps the Sashimi off FeowFeow's hands with his flippers ..* *YuM* *Magnifique! *
thanks ~~so what are u beautiful ladies up to today..
muackzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by pinkygal76:dear dear...pinky here!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:nothing much..... just swimming around in our pink bikinis!![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:muackzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
cannot PDA here hor dear dear ....
pinky checks oxford dictionary for defintion of PDA
"oh.... PDA stands for public display of affection!"
wait mao mao will kill you !![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*![]()
*maomao loading his desert eagle magazine with bullets*
larling....relak....Originally posted by Mao x 2:*![]()
*maomao loading his desert eagle magazine with bullets*
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, want to kill hor, please drag him out into Chit Chat & kill
Don't dirty AA hor
Alternatively, you may kill him here, but dump the remains in other forums
FeowFeow
thanks THE BEAR on behalf of the Mushy gang & feow feow....Originally posted by the Bear:just dropping in to congratulate FeowFeow on being made a mod of AA
it's in good hands
Originally posted by the Bear:just dropping in to congratulate FeowFeow on being made a mod of AA
it's in good hands
Originally posted by pinkygal76:larling....relak....![]()
.... your pinky got
secret admirer only mah...... dong4 bu4 dong4 jiu4 han3 slash han3 kill
Feow can help me to inject into my larling some zhen4 ding4 ji4![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:thanks THE BEAR on behalf of the Mushy gang & feow feow....
Ni3 Zhen1 You3 XING1 le .....
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ooh....I think we need to open a new thread soon le wor.. sigh...so fast have to move house again...
*MaoMao packing his luggage..*
no lar dun say so....ultimately its throu your own wisdom displayed in AA.....thatOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Thanks Pinky, for thanking the Bear on my behalf
And actually, you're right. My being made mod is the gang's credit
Cheers to the gang!
FeowFeow