Try harder feow mei.... < Pinky rubs her hands in much anticipation for the PINK shoesOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Oh yah, I couldn't find a pic of the shoes leh! Must try again, very bu2 gan1 yuan4
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Feow feow....hope ....pinky throw you a visa card....
<
Feow feow grins and give the audience a Zhang Zi Yi smile.....>
"The soup is too Saltish"![]()
Me want birdnest to Shu4 Kou3Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Catches visa*
Aiyo, thanks hor, Pink
I can't cook lah, will buy century egg porridge for MISS Mao Mao & sharksfin soup for me on DRX's credit.
Thanks hor
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Try harder feow mei.... < Pinky rubs her hands in much anticipation for the PINK shoes>
JIA YOU!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:He pinky sugar DOVE!!! Dove is a bird![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Me want birdnest to Shu4 Kou3![]()
and to bathe in also!
Thanks in advance drx sugar dove!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiya, at the most, when I buy it, I'll show you lah2nd outing at MISS Mao Mao's house when we get to mess up HER kitchen & SHE'll clean up after that
FeowFeow

Good idea!! Can we ms Mao mao!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiya, at the most, when I buy it, I'll show you lah2nd outing at MISS Mao Mao's house when we get to mess up HER kitchen & SHE'll clean up after that
FeowFeow
is that you honey bunny!! When become money liao....Originally posted by Mao x 2:
NO lah.. larling.. that one is my friend, alexkusu lor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:is that you honey bunny!! When become money liao....
you want pinky to call you honey MONKEY from now onwards![]()
oh that Alex ha!!!!! The one that you always throw banana skin at....Originally posted by Mao x 2:NO lah.. larling.. that one is my friend, alexkusu lor..
it's also not suprising if i can become a monkey too wor.. larling..Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh that Alex ha!!!!! The one that you always throw banana skin at....![]()
*COLD SWEAT* i thought you suddenly become MONKEY over nite?

when you become wizard liao ha???Originally posted by Mao x 2:it's also not suprising if i can become a monkey too wor.. larling..
I just made a special potion that can change me into anything i want wor..
u see...
er.. no need lah.. larling..Originally posted by pinkygal76:when you become wizard liao ha???![]()
then me must become witch wor!![]()
or else how to match my larling![]()
can make me a portion too??![]()

si guiOriginally posted by Mao x 2:er.. no need lah.. larling..
u already so beautiful le.. no need to change into other thing ma.
see...
Originally posted by pinkygal76:si gui![]()
really know how to sweet talk gal gal wor!
I LIKE!!!![]()

/arbishOriginally posted by Mao x 2:er.. no need lah.. larling..
u already so beautiful le.. no need to change into other thing ma.
see...
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good idea!! Can we ms Mao mao!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:NO lah.. larling.. that one is my friend, alexkusu lor..
Originally posted by Mao x 2:it's also not suprising if i can become a monkey too wor.. larling..
I just made a special potion that can change me into anything i want wor..
u see...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
tmd! zheng yan shuo xia hua..Originally posted by The man who was death:not my fault this time.bbb