Ya lor, try chio RuthBaby, till now, I still havn't succeed, hahaha...Originally posted by RuthBaby:date mi loh!
wahahaahaha!
Yeah... Nature would make her FAT and UGLY then you'll have your CHANCE liao...?Originally posted by ApPlE_PiE:Let nature takes it own course?
wah... seems like those dating stories i see on TV..Originally posted by DavyLMF:firstly...dont lose heart...cos outta 10 couples, 7 couples will be 1 nice the other 1 not nice...everything in tis world also 1 good 1 bad den can be together...everyone has their own special qualities...realise them and den make full use of the good points...sometimes bad points also helps...
beauty lies in the eye of the beholder...
slowly work yr way towards yr goal...rushing will onli give u mistakes...
as for how to jio her....veli hard to answer...u must noe her first, den understand her, den yr current position as in wats yr status to her...maybe she onli treats u as a good friend....may be she also likes u...once u noe all these answers are favourable to u...make yr choice...dont lose heart...go all out for this special girl...make her special....make sure u pick her up and send her home....make sure she is always happy when she's with u...den maybe when the time is rite....lay down 99 candles on a basketball court and a big bouquet of her favourite flowers in the middle and "propose" to her...
tell her let u take good care of her from now on....
if she shed tears of joy and hug u ....happy ever after...
if not do wat u have to do...tats all i can teach u....the rest is up to u....just remember...DONT rush things...MAKE her feel special....
good luck dude...
Aaa, dun be so mean mah...Originally posted by Thongboy:if u want to jio a chio ger, u must first slim down first, go to the gym do some workout, then go for some plastic surgery
that will do, if ur going for looks...
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLZOriginally posted by bean:OFFER HER A FRESH AND GOOD DICK
Pathetic! I hate people like this! You want to be a loser yourself,don't drag other people inOriginally posted by tuple:My advice is to give up. One has to be realistic. Those type of girl are only meant to be admired from far, unless you have exceptional qualities
Do i stand a chance !Originally posted by RuthBaby:date mi loh!
wahahaahaha!
Ya , ur advice is very good !Originally posted by DavyLMF:firstly...dont lose heart...cos outta 10 couples, 7 couples will be 1 nice the other 1 not nice...everything in tis world also 1 good 1 bad den can be together...everyone has their own special qualities...realise them and den make full use of the good points...sometimes bad points also helps...
beauty lies in the eye of the beholder...
slowly work yr way towards yr goal...rushing will onli give u mistakes...
as for how to jio her....veli hard to answer...u must noe her first, den understand her, den yr current position as in wats yr status to her...maybe she onli treats u as a good friend....may be she also likes u...once u noe all these answers are favourable to u...make yr choice...dont lose heart...go all out for this special girl...make her special....make sure u pick her up and send her home....make sure she is always happy when she's with u...den maybe when the time is rite....lay down 99 candles on a basketball court and a big bouquet of her favourite flowers in the middle and "propose" to her...
tell her let u take good care of her from now on....
if she shed tears of joy and hug u ....happy ever after...
if not do wat u have to do...tats all i can teach u....the rest is up to u....just remember...DONT rush things...MAKE her feel special....
good luck dude...
not really !Originally posted by ghostguy:Those realli chio gals like guys with car and money onli
no reveal !Originally posted by skycrawler:why must be in someone else's body just to attract girls?
will u like a con man or a con girl?![]()