use ur sincerity,treat dat ger v gd to moved her heart lor..guess tis reli works in many times...Originally posted by dark^blue:can some 1 teach me how to jio a chio ger ?if i m a plump n ugly guy. xspecaily , sporty, smart, tanned, chio 1 frm ger sch.
But the girl may accept the guy bec of sympathy instead of really in love. Then break up after a mth, ttz even more jialatOriginally posted by Si|verGer:use ur sincerity,treat dat ger v gd to moved her heart lor..guess tis reli works in many times...![]()
sure anot !Originally posted by Si|verGer:use ur sincerity,treat dat ger v gd to moved her heart lor..guess tis reli works in many times...![]()
nOt reli if dat guy reli treat u sibei gd yaya u will b v touched mayb at 1st pity but still u will fall 4 him... reli... gd example is tis happen to mi...Originally posted by s_40:But the girl may accept the guy bec of sympathy instead of really in love. Then break up after a mth, ttz even more jialat![]()
Originally posted by RebeL:Not all gals will be touched 1 leh...
Yup! Agree wif RebeL.Originally posted by RebeL:Not all gals will be touched 1 leh...
Hard to say wor....at least not in my caseOriginally posted by nick34:but most gers will
so u were touched by a guy's sincerity n u fell for him eventually?Originally posted by Si|verGer:nOt reli if dat guy reli treat u sibei gd yaya u will b v touched mayb at 1st pity but still u will fall 4 him... reli... gd example is tis happen to mi...![]()
Yes but in the end oso broke up bec its sympathy afterall, ended up hurting the guy more bec the reason for the breakup is "I tink I've neva loved you".Originally posted by nick34:but most gers will
Originally posted by RebeL:Hard to say wor....at least not in my case![]()
Originally posted by PoRkY:ermmm.. i also quite fat last time.. now also la.. but actually some of my friends.. they plump plump..but they very cute..friendly..so they got some girls like them.. jio gers..must see law..if u like, u be sinerce..but i always wonder..why i flirt then got girls like me.. i serious all think i flirting with them..
Charboh ur head....I am a guy !!Originally posted by nick34:are you a different kind of charboh ???
yaya coz u knw tis guys realli treat u v gd mah i mean he muz b damm gd to b able touched my heart lor... feelings will slowly develop 1 mah i mean u knw he care 4 u den u c he so gd to gd u oso will increase the feelings 1Originally posted by Doenitz:so u were touched by a guy's sincerity n u fell for him eventually?
Pls tellmore...
well 4 most gers if u knw u dun hv dat bit of chemistry no matter hw gd the guy treat u although u will b touched but u wum go wif him coz u knw urself dat there no feelings at all i mean u knw dat even if try it impossible lor so wen it like dat the ger wum go wif dat guy to avoid giv false hopeOriginally posted by s_40:Yes but in the end oso broke up bec its sympathy afterall, ended up hurting the guy more bec the reason for the breakup is "I tink I've neva loved you".
-this my case.![]()
Originally posted by RebeL:Charboh ur head....I am a guy !!![]()
I also treat this gal very gd...but also like no progress 1...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya coz u knw tis guys realli treat u v gd mah i mean he muz b damm gd to b able touched my heart lor... feelings will slowly develop 1 mah i mean u knw he care 4 u den u c he so gd to gd u oso will increase the feelings 1![]()
This means she is waiting for a better choice to come along. Period.Originally posted by RebeL:I also treat this gal very gd...but also like no progress 1...![]()
Me also...Originally posted by Usually:sigh. . if only things were like that for me then . . .
i was very very good to her. . .but .. .
'in the enddddddddddddddddddddddddd i tried so hard. . .... . . .
but in the endddddddddd it doesnt really matterrrrrrrrs'![]()