quite rite about e losing freedom partOriginally posted by happypiglet:sometimes when i c ppl in pairs..i'll get envy..but when some1 approach n ask for a steady...i wun wan..i feel like havin r/s mite losethe freedom..oso scared will get hurt...im weird yea?![]()
Attached liao cannot buy Transformers?Originally posted by kopiosatu:you can buy transformers when you're single![]()
first, define what's a good/bad thingOriginally posted by happypiglet:haha no nd transformers..i've tons of barbies...haha nt exactly...im such a person who really likes freedom..can call myself quite independent too...is dat a gd thing ??![]()
ha ha...wat is good for u might be bad for me..... one man's meat is another man's poisonOriginally posted by kopiosatu:first, define what's a good/bad thing![]()
true~Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...wat is good for u might be bad for me..... one man's meat is another man's poison![]()
Ur time will come when u meet dat special some1 whom u'll be most willing to gif up all ur time/freedom for without even him/her asking.Originally posted by happypiglet:sometimes when i c ppl in pairs..i'll get envy..but when some1 approach n ask for a steady...i wun wan..i feel like havin r/s mite losethe freedom..oso scared will get hurt...im weird yea?![]()
I m still availableOriginally posted by happypiglet:sad thing is..recently i juz found one...exactly the ideal bf in my mind all these yrs..but he gt gf ler...
*heart cracks*
Awwww... can always find a vietnamese husbandOriginally posted by happypiglet:sad thing is..recently i juz found one...exactly the ideal bf in my mind all these yrs..but he gt gf ler...
*heart cracks*
why dun u set ur standards a little lower ..something which confirm suit u?Originally posted by happypiglet:sad thing is..recently i juz found one...exactly the ideal bf in my mind all these yrs..but he gt gf ler...
*heart cracks*
Football, Transformers, Photography, Video Editing...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ur time will come when u meet dat special some1 whom u'll be most willing to gif up all ur time/freedom for without even him/her asking.![]()
ha ha...when both of u r students is still ok,but when both r working....it is hard to find time to meet everyday....maybe once a week lor.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Ur time will come when u meet dat special some1 whom u'll be most willing to gif up all ur time/freedom for without even him/her asking.![]()
cannot afford leh...Originally posted by harryryan:Attached liao cannot buy Transformers?![]()
karena lamOriginally posted by StarPuppy:why dun u set ur standards a little lower ..something which confirm suit u?
my ideal one arnt high....juz dat not only he will care for me..but oso others...helpful..humorous n serious at the appropriate situaton...dats allOriginally posted by StarPuppy:why dun u set ur standards a little lower ..something which confirm suit u?
Football,J Drama,K drama, photography,draw animation,write poems ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:Football, Transformers, Photography, Video Editing...
WHO HAS TIME???![]()
but for karena is a different issueOriginally posted by harryryan:Football,J Drama,K drama, photography,draw animation,write poems ....
Busy sia....![]()