ekk vietnam groom..i rather dun wana married...haha jk..oh ya..n there's time when i even think of nt getting married..too afraid to lose freedom liao..Originally posted by kopiosatu:men's solution = vietnamese bride
women's solution = vietnamese groom lor~!
Hmm.... me fit e bill except e part about being humorous...me more like those who tell lame jokes aka leng xiao huaOriginally posted by happypiglet:my ideal one arnt high....juz dat not only he will care for me..but oso others...helpful..humorous n serious at the appropriate situaton...dats all
Haf haf... after all dat... sure haf time.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Football, Transformers, Photography, Video Editing...
WHO HAS TIME???![]()
My ex was e super sticky sort...every day have to report dunno how many times....estimate once every two hrsOriginally posted by happypiglet:oh ya..n to mention...nt to b too sticky can ler![]()
leng xiao hua still alright...i even met more leng xiao hua ppl lo...buay tahan them..can over there laughing to their joke first..later then notice dat the surrounding was there =_="" ler...Originally posted by harryryan:Hmm.... me fit e bill except e part about being humorous...me more like those who tell lame jokes aka leng xiao hua![]()
Who's that?Originally posted by kopiosatu:but for karena is a different issue![]()
yeah, when i reach 45!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Haf haf... after all dat... sure haf time.![]()
So where do i apply?Originally posted by happypiglet:leng xiao hua still alright...i even met more leng xiao hua ppl lo...buay tahan them..can over there laughing to their joke first..later then notice dat the surrounding was there =_="" ler...![]()
haha for gals..its an advantage..Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh, then dun get a bf la.
for me, the more weddings i see the more i don't think i wanna get married. so damn expensive and not worth it.
your ex was RSM?Originally posted by harryryan:My ex was e super sticky sort...every day have to report dunno how many times....estimate once every two hrs![]()
Best solution,when reincarnating,ask to be born in VietnamOriginally posted by kopiosatu:men's solution = vietnamese bride
women's solution = vietnamese groom lor~!
Karena Lam...Originally posted by harryryan:Who's that?![]()
see??? not worth it.Originally posted by happypiglet:haha for gals..its an advantage..![]()
She sign on with Army one... very free....onli 9 to 5 office work mah.... Saturday n Sunday confirm must spend with her...or else my ears will have no peace for several weeks.Originally posted by kopiosatu:your ex was RSM?![]()
ya lo..cant stand those v sticky de..go where ve to report...worse...followed u..pengz..Originally posted by harryryan:My ex was e super sticky sort...every day have to report dunno how many times....estimate once every two hrs
So where do i apply?![]()
RSM potentialOriginally posted by harryryan:She sign on with Army one... very free....onli 9 to 5 office work mah.... Saturday n Sunday confirm must spend with her...or else my ears will have no peace for several weeks.![]()
me also fits the bills except i only care about others when i feel like it and not likesee pple suffer i will cry oneOriginally posted by happypiglet:my ideal one arnt high....juz dat not only he will care for me..but oso others...helpful..humorous n serious at the appropriate situaton...dats all
haha ya lo..i oso feel v painful even im nt the one having the wound...c ppl suffering makes me hurt...Originally posted by hisoka:me also fits the bills except i only care about others when i feel like it and not likesee pple suffer i will cry one
where to apply?![]()
Which is more valuable? Spending quality time together.. not quantity. As the saying goes, absence make the heart grow fonder ma..Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...when both of u r students is still ok,but when both r working....it is hard to find time to meet everyday....maybe once a week lor.![]()
I tot normally sure break-even.. some can still cover back abit worr..Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh, then dun get a bf la.
for me, the more weddings i see the more i don't think i wanna get married. so damn expensive and not worth it.
Hmm.. no say thank u?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Karena Lam...
cammy so kind intro her to me![]()