TAMADE that means I kena bluff and underpaid?!?!?!?!?!?!Originally posted by Camellias4me:I tot normally sure break-even.. some can still cover back abit worr..
hmm abit true la..but duno y i still gt a bit of 'fan gan' toward my god-bro...even thou we contact less nw..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Which is more valuable? Spending quality time together.. not quantity. As the saying goes, absence make the heart grow fonder ma..![]()
u still haven't bring her from airport leh... since that day, i think she's still waiting.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hmm.. no say thank u?![]()
that explains i saw a cardboard house at the airportOriginally posted by kopiosatu:u still haven't bring her from airport leh... since that day, i think she's still waiting.
why have a god-brother in the first place?Originally posted by happypiglet:hmm abit true la..but duno y i still gt a bit of 'fan gan' toward my god-bro...even thou we contact less nw..
cos there was this time he told me he likes me...but then i rejected him..telling him i've only gt 'sibling' feelings to him..ok thats mths ago ler..but ytd...he called me where am i...then went to dat place go c me..
wahh i wana pengz ler! is it too sticky? some more i told him nt to cum..he still say ok de...but in the end...he was there..![]()
wah, macam tom hanks?Originally posted by StarPuppy:that explains i saw a cardboard house at the airport![]()
no point la...Originally posted by Camellias4me:happypiglet, harryryan.. both also 4 syllabus.
Hmm.. i saw potentials already. kekeke.
i tot it would b fun n one more person whom can care abt me..but i regret knowing him...like dat say a bit bad...but really..i rather dun wana noe him...Originally posted by kopiosatu:why have a god-brother in the first place?
i think that god-sibling system is a farce. like the SAF![]()
then he kena rejected, wanna be god-bro?Originally posted by happypiglet:i tot it would b fun n one more person whom can care abt me..but i regret knowing him...like dat say a bit bad...but really..i rather dun wana noe him...![]()
He's pursuing for his happiness.. of coz haf to be more proactive. If kena the right gal, his sudden appearance will b a pleasant sweet surprise. Too bad, u don't haf feelings for him.. thus u don't look forward to such "surprises".Originally posted by happypiglet:hmm abit true la..but duno y i still gt a bit of 'fan gan' toward my god-bro...even thou we contact less nw..
cos there was this time he told me he likes me...but then i rejected him..telling him i've only gt 'sibling' feelings to him..ok thats mths ago ler..but ytd...he called me where am i...then went to dat place go c me..
wahh i wana pengz ler! is it too sticky? some more i told him nt to cum..he still say ok de...but in the end...he was there..![]()
She got assignments in HK.. will b delayed.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u still haven't bring her from airport leh... since that day, i think she's still waiting.
Now u noe lah.. dun care they earn or not.Originally posted by kopiosatu:no point la...
later say the dinner make loss then give you peanuts... (not t t durai's)
for how long?Originally posted by Camellias4me:She got assignments in HK.. will b delayed.
better late than neverOriginally posted by Camellias4me:She got assignments in HK.. will b delayed.
oh izit?! ic..i duno..his thinking n actions sometimes make me feel dat he's v childish..Originally posted by Camellias4me:He's pursuing for his happiness.. of coz haf to be more proactive. If kena the right gal, his sudden appearance will b a pleasant sweet surprise. Too bad, u don't haf feelings for him.. thus u don't look forward to such "surprises".![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:happypiglet, harryryan.. both also 4 syllabus.
Hmm.. i saw potentials already. kekeke.
One solution, if you don't wanna talk to him... don't talk!Originally posted by happypiglet:oh izit?! ic..i duno..his thinking n actions sometimes make me feel dat he's v childish..![]()
its nt the solution..he will call till u will turn crazy one day..i wun wan him to disturb my family too..u noe phone rings r sometimes irritating?Originally posted by kopiosatu:One solution, if you don't wanna talk to him... don't talk!
Till further notice....Originally posted by StarPuppy:for how long?![]()
Juz tell him.Originally posted by happypiglet:oh izit?! ic..i duno..his thinking n actions sometimes make me feel dat he's v childish..![]()
hmmmmm...Originally posted by happypiglet:its nt the solution..he will call till u will turn crazy one day..i wun wan him to disturb my family too..u noe phone rings r sometimes irritating?![]()
Wish home phones have vibrator modes huh?Originally posted by happypiglet:its nt the solution..he will call till u will turn crazy one day..i wun wan him to disturb my family too..u noe phone rings r sometimes irritating?![]()
Lian xiang xi yu har?Originally posted by kopiosatu:better late than never
That day during duty, i was flicking through the channels and I chanced upon a malaysian station.
They were showing a cantonese movie and it has her in it!!!
When she smile I melt, when she cry my heart break...![]()