Originally posted by Kermadec:protect peace and uphold the law
ah meltz gu gu, where are u![]()
ya mah....make sure the siblins dun fight...and uphold the norms in the family...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
anymore?
serious de hor
guo er u mean?Originally posted by Kermadec:ya mah....make sure the siblins dun fight...and uphold the norms in the family...
u seen my ah meltz gu gu? can u tell her gou er missed her alot![]()
i mean guo er has brought gu gu a gou er to keep her companyOriginally posted by shinta:guo er u mean?
Originally posted by Kermadec:i mean guo er has brought gu gu a gou er to keep her company![]()
The eldest in a family are the parents.Originally posted by shinta:i was told that i didn do my part as the eldest in the family.
right now i have absolutely no idea! what the eldest are supposed to do.
gsgwOriginally posted by Kermadec:i mean guo er has brought gu gu a gou er to keep her company![]()
but ah meltz gu guOriginally posted by meltz:guo er .... go wash yr underwear ........ mai cha
elder should give family allowance ... if earn more ...............
take care of bro and sis .......
2 sis 1 bro.Originally posted by drx:Eldest hummmm
how many younger brother or sister do you have?
What your parents expect u to do?
acc to a source: me n my bro are the only ones who look as tho our parents brought us up well.Originally posted by Wanda:You're supposed to go thru' those rites of passage, make your parents look good as parents who have brought up their children well, e.g. visit all relatives with parents during CNY until you're of a very ripe age, must have grand wedding with many tables, produce your parents' grandchildren, etc., so that your younger siblings can siam such obligations when it comes to their turn.
I'm not the eldest.![]()
i stopped takin money from her since sec 3...Originally posted by kiekie:Set a gd role model for ur siblings to follow, at least if they ever compare.. they won't use u as a bad example ...
if u ve the ability to work now, try not to ask ur parents for $$.. if u love them. You should learn to enjoy the fruits of ur own labour and be thrifty if u wana get something real $XXXX.
It's the kind of satisfaction that u'll ever get when u buy it wif ur own $$ instead of stretching ur limbs for $$ all the time.
If u canot afford something, u can always think of other alternatives, such as get a less $XXX one or save up..( Pls. not related to commiting crimes okie)
Be sensible and sensitive to ur family's needs.
my dad's the intelligent one.Originally posted by Elfred:The eldest in a family are the parents.
You can do nothing if your parents are clueless themselves, asking you to be more clue-ful than them is laughable...
Don't worry, nowadays, these sorts of funny things alot one. How educated were parents back then?