Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao drag his luggage over...*
finally reached le.
*![]()
MaoMao look around at the new place*
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Pinky here!!! Saluate to Feow feow and Mao mao!!![]()
Mao ha.... go and carry pinky luggage over.....![]()
wei.....bunny be careful.....dun drop my tiffany vase....
that one is given to be by sugar dove drx
That bunny always so STupid Hand STupid Leg...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Pinky here!!! Saluate to Feow feow and Mao mao!!![]()
Mao ha.... go and carry pinky luggage over.....![]()
wei.....bunny be careful.....dun drop my tiffany vase....
that one is given to be by sugar dove drx
That bunny always so STupid Hand STupid Leg...![]()
[/code]Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm.. where is the rest of the gang?![]()
I better go back and look for them.
*MaoMao change into a priest robe and take a bell from the altar*
*Mani Mani Hom.... Ring..ring..ring... Tian Ling Ling Di Ling Ling."
*throw some rice into the candle flame*
*Ring Ring Ring* follow me... *ring ring ring*
*the rest of the team begin to hop behind mao mao"
people give gift must take mah.... like that also jealous...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
*Appears at the corner..* Sashimi....*gurgles*..... uuurgh... *slurp*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nice hor?
Cosy hor??
Our sheng1 yi4 expanded already, that's why there's now pretty cushions & tableclothsWe've also had a revamped menu
Instead of just sashimi of the day, we have a complimentary menu of the day, members can choose either:
Sashimi of the day
Chinese dimsum/delicacy of the day
Dessert/Savoury pie of the day + coffee
FeowFeow
devil is such an ANGEL....sure will help helpOriginally posted by FeowFeow:It'll take them awhile to come lah
FeowFeow tried to close the thread, in the end tried here tried there also dunno how to closeSo had tp ask Devil to help me close
FeowFeow
[/code]
Originally posted by pinkygal76:people give gift must take mah.... like that also jealous...
dun be a vinegar jar la..... come come pinky feed you your
favourite cookies and cream ice cream....
"Na...... you one mouth...... (oops let me lick the spoon clean first )...pinky one
mouth.... bunny one mouth ....... eee....... bunny got hole in mouth ha.... how come..
dripping all over our new office carpet floor..."![]()
wait feow feow see that stain on the carpet sure will whip you one!!![]()
*MaoMao aim Drx with RPG*Originally posted by drx:looks at mao from the buliding...
Load AS missle...

Originally posted by drx:looks at mao from the buliding...
Load AS missle...
Originally posted by pinkygal76:people give gift must take mah.... like that also jealous...
dun be a vinegar jar la..... come come pinky feed you your
favourite cookies and cream ice cream....
"Na...... you one mouth...... (oops let me lick the spoon clean first )...pinky one
mouth.... bunny one mouth ....... eee....... bunny got hole in mouth ha.... how come..
dripping all over our new office carpet floor..."![]()
wait feow feow see that stain on the carpet sure will whip you one!!![]()
now now...boys stop playing wif fire.... come come.....today is our matchmakingOriginally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao aim Drx with RPG*
take aim at Drx.....target ON.... *Fire!*
ya lor.... but today is our grand reopening...... tomorrow then bring bunny to setOriginally posted by FeowFeow:How come your rabbit mouth got hole?!
Must take her to see vet leh!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
xiao3 xing1....... drx is planning to "exterminate" mao mao...
its all pinky fault...... cannot decide bet both man.....![]()
Feow how????![]()
< PM Feow...
Shiok wor...to have 2 man fight over pinky like that..... envy or not?>
mainly matchmaking lor.....Originally posted by BadzMaro:So... what does this agency has to offer me ? I am new.. i am a customer.. n my needs need to be tended now.![]()
ya hor... how come never think of that..... pinky cannot let emotions rule overOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Pinky, No time to envy or Not envy!
Hurry up & get both to make a will with you as sole beneficiary!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*Appears at the corner..* Sashimi....*gurgles*..... uuurgh... *slurp*