ah...aa...ah...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't want to give you lah. Just now give you, you so rude somemore
FeowFeow
Pinky looks sadly at the penguin cute little bei4 ying3 as it waddles off....Originally posted by BadzMaro:ah...aa...ah...
all i wanted.. was a little bit of love.. a little bit of caring. I was hungry.. desperate.. how about as a sign of sincerity , i be your pet penguin.. not many can have a penguin as a petSashimi will do just fine
Me be back laters tonite... *waddles off*

Originally posted by pinkygal76:now now...boys stop playing wif fire.... come come.....today is our matchmaking
agency ban jia celebration party.... must entertain our customer le...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ah...aa...ah...
all i wanted.. was a little bit of love.. a little bit of caring. I was hungry.. desperate.. how about as a sign of sincerity , i be your pet penguin.. not many can have a penguin as a petSashimi will do just fine
Me be back laters tonite... *waddles off*
oh....the food smells and looks good...can i have some???Originally posted by FeowFeow:Pinky, you entertain the customers 1st, let me set out the food & the napkins! Let me take stock of the buffet:Pepper crab
California roll
Slipper lobster baked in butter
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya hor... how come never think of that..... pinky cannot let emotions rule over
my head......
Feow mei....
1 Million enough or not???![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*MaoMao feeling so bored... decided to make a trip to casino and try his luck*
*MaoMao put a coin into the slot machine*JACKPOT!!!!!!!!!
I'm RICH.... I'm RICH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh....the food smells and looks good...can i have some???
Hungry wor.... but must watch pinky waistline....wait become too fat...
honey bunny and sugar dove wont like wor
Now no customer....mao mao has run to the jackpot room....
na4 ge4 du3 gui3..... sigh.....
Our last customer : little penguin has waddle away liao...![]()
still waiting for the next customer to come strolling in![]()
1 BILLION !!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Not enough, MORE
FeowFeow
FeowFeow... don't be angry lah..Originally posted by FeowFeow:I closed my previous topic, but No lock sign, so dunno closed or didn't closeI think Dev didn't bargain for a Mod who isn't PC-savvy at all
MISS Mao Mao is supposed to help us kai1 zhang1, how can she run off to gamble?!After eating, I'm gonna drag her back here by the ears! By the way, we have sashimi in the fridge, but I didn't take out only
So fresh & so yummy, I couldn't bear to put it out for the guests
FeowFeow

Originally posted by pinkygal76:1 BILLION !!!![]()
ENOUGH!!!!
but can i keep both the money and the MEN![]()
we pretend to plot sugar and honey death to cheat insurance $$!!!![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:*smudgey strolls in pulling effortlessly along a tiny suitcase on roller*
*smudgey makes a grand entrance.... surveys the surroundings....*
*Runs to a nice cozy corner and gracefully descends onto a very comfy beanbag* Mine!!! hehehe
hi gang.... wa you all move house very fast lei... I went out for a while and you all filled so many pages liao!!!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:FeowFeow... don't be angry lah..
I brought something nice for you to eat..
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
you went out for quite long le wor..
Originally posted by Mao x 2:FeowFeow... don't be angry lah..
I brought something nice for you to eat..
Taoyan...Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe must go look for the best ingrediants ma....
heheh why... mao mao miss me huh???!!
no need to shy one miss me can say so wan!!!![]()

Originally posted by smudgey:Mao mao !!! how can you do that to Nemo!!!
errr.... is that Nemo or his father.... or some other clown??
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Taoyan...![]()
Just now ppl looking for you ma..![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Insurance FRAUD?!
CanNot, canNot, Pinky... We can't do illegal things, we are law-abiding citizens, & Peowky's Matchmaking Agency must zou3 ming2 lu4, Not zou3 an4 lu3!
*Pats pats Pinky* Just take Mao Mao lah, she just won the jackpot
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:*smudgey strolls in pulling effortlessly along a tiny suitcase on roller*
*smudgey makes a grand entrance.... surveys the surroundings....*
*Runs to a nice cozy corner and gracefully descends onto a very comfy beanbag* Mine!!! hehehe
hi gang.... wa you all move house very fast lei... I went out for a while and you all filled so many pages liao!!!
thank you dear dear....Originally posted by zacken99:/me gt a nice rose for darling pinky...
-------@