Originally posted by Mao x 2:Not I kill one wor... I see the meat so colourful so nice, i wanted to buy for FeowFeow to eat wor.. i dunno it's Nemo...
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hellooooooooooooooooo, you were missed!
How was your tiramisu? *Most interested*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Not I kill one wor... I see the meat so colourful so nice, i wanted to buy for FeowFeow to eat wor.. i dunno it's Nemo...
Originally posted by smudgey:*smudgey grabs the sushi runs outside, and digs a hole, place the sushi in the hole*
Folks, we are gathered here today to .... (blar blar blar...)... May He rest in peace.
*Smudgey sheds a tear as she throws a single rose into the hole*
maomao pls bury nemo... I don't have the heart to throw dirt onto him...
*Smudgey cries softly while she walks away...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:who looking for me?? you huh??? Come Come cheng2 ren4 ba4!!! wo3 men2 duo1 ne4 me4 shou2 le4 bu4 yong4 hai4 xiu1 le4!!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:thank you dear dear....
but did i mention i like pink champaign roses....![]()
at least 12 - max 99 stalks (house not big enough to store more than 99)
hor![]()
pinky veri expensive taste ok !!!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:How do you like our new (crap) pad?
I gave the last thread 3 weeks, we took less than that & we exceeded quota
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
*Smudgey is such a kind-hearted gal.
MaoMao bury Nemo deep into hole..
Rest in Peace. my little friend.
Originally posted by smudgey:in the freezer now... but doesn't look too good...![]()
oh....my flower bouquet must come wif those cute cute dolls one..... those wif couple dogs, bunny, pig, etc...Originally posted by FeowFeow:There was a nice flower shop at Republic Plaza, Not sure if it's still there. The flowers are quite nice
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Pats pats*
Some things don't look good, but taste very yummy. I'm sure yours is way better than whatever I can come up with
FeowFeow
pinky strike deal with dear dear zacken liao..... he fa1 xia4 zhong4 shi4....Originally posted by smudgey:we are full of crap... but need to refill liao.... when are we getting new crabs???![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:we are full of crap... but need to refill liao.... when are we getting new crabs???![]()
i think must leave over nite for the tiramisu to set in....Originally posted by smudgey:I'll know tonight.... or maybe tommorrow...
Originally posted by smudgey:we are full of crap... but need to refill liao.... when are we getting new crabs???![]()

Originally posted by FeowFeow:SOMEBODY...
He knows who he is...
Or at least PINK knows
That SOMEBODY...
Is gonna treat us to CRAB
FeowFeow
taoyan...taoyanOriginally posted by smudgey:so mao mao are you ready to admit that you missed me??
hehhehe
Originally posted by Mao x 2:taoyan...taoyan![]()
okie lah.. i miss you lah..![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:so mao mao are you ready to admit that you missed me??
hehhehe
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nevermind Smudgey, even if MISS MaoMao doesn't admit, I admit. I missed you today!!!
Do I get a slice of your tiramisu?
FeowFeow
Twist mao mao ear....wat did you just say!! YOU MISS SMUDGEY!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:taoyan...taoyan![]()
okie lah.. i miss you lah..![]()
dear.. 1 stalk stands yi xin yi yi leh...Originally posted by pinkygal76:thank you dear dear....
but did i mention i like pink champaign roses....![]()
at least 12 - max 99 stalks (house not big enough to store more than 99)
hor![]()
pinky veri expensive taste ok !!!![]()
pinky miss smudgey!!Originally posted by smudgey:Guai!!!
I miss you too...... hehehe![]()
And of course miss the angels also!!!![]()
yes lah..Originally posted by smudgey:Guai!!!
I miss you too...... hehehe![]()
And of course miss the angels also!!!![]()