isnt it obvious ?Originally posted by Devil1976:WHO..??
but some gals do not like fat guys.. u know? they get bf just wanna show off...Originally posted by shandower:That pic is great! But I already have it on my PC...too bad...
We all have been brainwashed by the media into thinking that only slim, svelte body is desirable.
That is bullcrap.
isnt it obvious ?Originally posted by RuthBaby:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:
[b] WHO..??
Go buy yourself a BIG TEDDY BEAR lah..?Originally posted by Enchantress Selene:Large people are no different from anyone else.
My last boyfriend was 6'4" and 350lbs.
I like bigger guys, they're like big teddy bears
i know ur bf pui pui 1...hahaha :p no offence...Originally posted by MoNsTer:i feel tat there is nuting wrong being fat.. its true that the 1st impression count. but i tink i wil prefer a fat guy with a friendly smile then a slim ah beng who likes to stare..
anyway looks can change.. anyting could happen. wat matter most is the heart and the feels...
anyway.. to TZR.. i love u~!.. hehe..![]()
erm erm.. ya lor.. every1 know.. y no offend leh.. i wil never be offended in the 1st place.. coz i love him and im not paisei abt him or wat.. infact im real proud tat i have him as my bf.. hehe!~.. ops.. abit mushy liao.. heheh. paisei.. :pOriginally posted by bigdeal:i know ur bf pui pui 1...hahaha :p no offence...
erm erm erm... hehe :p BTW ruth, she's my gf lah, hahahaOriginally posted by MoNsTer:i feel tat there is nuting wrong being fat.. its true that the 1st impression count. but i tink i wil prefer a fat guy with a friendly smile then a slim ah beng who likes to stare..
anyway looks can change.. anyting could happen. wat matter most is the heart and the feels...
anyway.. to TZR.. i love u~!.. hehe..![]()
u ha..... hahaha cannot tahan u ar... :p but i like~~~ hehehe Ooopss...Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm erm.. ya lor.. every1 know.. y no offend leh.. i wil never be offended in the 1st place.. coz i love him and im not paisei abt him or wat.. infact im real proud tat i have him as my bf.. hehe!~.. ops.. abit mushy liao.. heheh. paisei.. :p
Hurhurhur... So i canx date u out huh?Originally posted by TZR:erm erm erm... hehe :p BTW ruth, she's my gf lah, hahaha
*whistles*
Dear, i luv u too~ hehe :p
errr... CAN of coz! hehe but i'l be down with my Monster~ hehe And our BB~Originally posted by RuthBaby:Hurhurhur... So i canx date u out huh?
erm.. not the kind of bb tat u are tinking else. hehe... dun misunderstand..Originally posted by RuthBaby:BB??
Wowow... So fast?