testosterone level too high huh....dat time i oso cos i taking tribulus and i gym workout was super....but then the smallest thing can spark me off...i ownself oso realise it....Originally posted by pete98:Anyone knows where to get professional help for managing anger? I seem to be losing my temper more frequently and violently. I can feel some aggresion simmering in me even when I'm not really angry with anyone. Theres a urge to lash out to hurt or destroy. I can look at anyone and just imagine what its be like to bash their head or rip their body apart. And I actually get a pleasent feeling when I have such thoughts.
You xia dao ni meh? Dui bu qi~Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew bu yao 'jiang' xia ren mah~
mei cheng yi leh..Originally posted by Yunhaier:You xia dao ni meh? Dui bu qi~![]()
Cheers
I wish its that easy. Sometime i just lose control without warning. MY co-worker swears she never saw anyones face changes so fast from grinning to snarling. Theres 2 incident when I lash out before I realize what happened. Sometimes its not even pure anger, I just feel a urge to lash out.Originally posted by smudgey:the next time you feel your anger/frustrations building up....
Turn away.... take a deep breath, and very slowly count to ten... when you feel calm again... then continue your conversation of date or.... etc....
Could be. Maybe I should buy a punching bag and place it at home or something. My friends and co-woker says i seem to have a prob staying still.Originally posted by chunyong:testosterone level too high huh....dat time i oso cos i taking tribulus and i gym workout was super....but then the smallest thing can spark me off...i ownself oso realise it....
Hao la....Originally posted by browniebaobao:mei cheng yi leh..![]()