Usually will ended up in place A.Originally posted by drx:writes down notes humm..
So what should your bf say?
" ok ok i agreed with u?"
ok lets say
u want to go to place A for dinner and your bf wants to go to place B in the end where did u 2 end up going ?
Well...I tink I am cute in a way...lol...Originally posted by smudgey:Bear bear!!! must have more confidence in yourself ok?
My friend once told me... *pointing at a couple of"mei nu" walking past* he said "You see those gals, attractive right?? why do you think they are attractive? when u look closely,not chio at all ma... It's the way they walk, the way they carried themselves... they have confidence, hence when ppl see them they see the confidence and they look attractive! they do not hang their heads low, or doubt themselves."
Bearbear, you must realise, yes, you have certain flaws...
but forever thinking, or pointing out your flaws, cowering in a corner, hoping ppl do not see your flaws, or predicting negative things to happen in order not to feel TOO dissappointed if/when it does turn out negatively (so you can say to yourself, " see? I knew it will fail one... no surprise right?"... will not help you feel better about yourself, just the opposite, really...
No one is perfect. but the difference between the "chio" ppl and us (low self-esteemed ppl) is that.. they do not harp on their flaws.... they do not think all day.. "if only I'm slimmer, If nly I'm smarter... I'm not good enough"
They know their flaws and they try to either hide it or improve on it.
I know there are times when you want to do something, but there's something else that's stopping you, a little voice in you that say things like "You can mei?.... don't make yourself malu!!!.... Better not la.... you think you very handsome mei very macho mei??? better not.... what if you fail??? will only make yourself malu...."
DON"T LISTEN TO THAT VOICE!!!
JUST DO IT... Prove to yourself!!!
even IF you DO fail, was it really that bad? really that malu? are you missing an arm or a leg after that?
think back, think of one malu thing that you did in the past.... very malu right??? at that time you must have thought "dunno how I can face that person who saw me malu, ever again!!!" but did it kill you? when you next saw that person, was the experience that painful? learn that it is these "failures" in life that help make us a better person.
Bottom line : be a bit more thick skin... have fun!!! the ppl who see you "malu" and stick with you are ppl you can call friends... ppl who see you malu and then avoid you are ppl YOU should avoid.... because they obviously do not know the meaning of the word FUN!!!!
Don't be afraid to be yourself!!!![]()
no, lousy, no, none, dunnoOriginally posted by drx:need to do a background check on chunyong.
1) Interested in any girls here ?
If you dare say my darling pinky will thrash you asap.
2) Hows your dating skill?
3) got any gf?
4) got how many Cs,,,hehe...
5) which type of girls do you like?
example cute, smart, pretty or cute?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Well...I tink I am cute in a way...lol...![]()
P.S: Thanks for the advice I am surprised tt U wrote so many stuff...
Originally posted by chunyong:no, lousy, no, none, dunno
jialat hor ? hahahaa
Originally posted by smudgey:can!!! hang out here to find out the latest details...
when the date has been set we will email every one on time and venue...![]()
Oh ya...![]()
Please pass your credit card to our Miss feowfeow..... don't worry it's for registration only...![]()
are you a boyboy or girlgirl???
(wow our mushy matchmaking business making more money liao... must be due to the success of maomao and pinky's match!!!)![]()
Originally posted by chunyong:24...too old huh ?
Originally posted by drx:smudgey want to ask you something.
did your bf force you to wear nice clothes when you go out with him?
Sugar was asking me. " dear do i need to wear very nice when i go out with you"
I just say any clothes is fine dear cos no matter what you wear you are still the most beautiful girl in my eyes.
But I am just curious do bfs out there really restrict what girls wear?
Originally posted by smudgey:no lar... it's just that normally during courtship and at the begnning of the relationship we gals still try to put on nice clothes... da ban da ban, before go meet bf.... but on the norm when we slowly become more comfy with the person we no longer feel the need to impress... hence will start wearing less nice but more comfy clothes...
On the other hand, VPs like Feow will tell you no matter go out with who, go out alone also must da ban wan!!!
heheh
it's just the extend to which you da ban...
same with guys right???
my bf does tell me like what to wear at times.... but i don't like ppl to tell me what to do so I purposely don't wear that!!! but of course when he never ask I'll wear it!!!
Originally posted by drx:i see humm
lets say if I am not happy with my gf actions I say it out straight in her face?
Originally posted by drx:writes down notes humm..
So what should your bf say?
" ok ok i agreed with u?"
ok lets say
u want to go to place A for dinner and your bf wants to go to place B in the end where did u 2 end up going ?
Originally posted by smudgey:Guys.... today my doc say I must go Singapore eye specialist to remove my eye sore... hai yao da ma jui zhen!!!
wo hao pa ah!!!!
will not be online ffor most of the day....
shoot wanted to go out tonight... but no one will dare to go out with the one-eye monster eh?!!!
hehehe
bye bye... anything sms me!!
P.S. I dreamed of Miss maomao last night, remember the advertisement sometime ago (MacDonald ad i think) of a mei2 ren2 waving a red hanky saying Lai2 ah!! Lai ah!!! I dreamt maomao as that mei2 ren2!!! hahaahha funny right?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Morning, everyone!!!
Woo... it's raining man, halleluya...
Such a nice cool weather, but sigh... have to work..![]()
Good Morning, Xiao Xiong Di.Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Good Morning haha ! Finally the weekend is here ~![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Morning, Xiao Xiong Di.![]()
Why are you so shocked wor??Originally posted by Xiao Jun:![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Good Morning haha ! Finally the weekend is here ~![]()
You call me Xiao Xiong Di ma...I'm a lady..call me "Xiao Xiong" not very appropriate Haha!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Why are you so shocked wor??![]()
Haha! Fri is good...but sat is BETTER !Originally posted by FeowFeow:Good morning!!!
Yeah, the weekend is finally here, Fri is my favourite workday of the week
FeowFeow