Originally posted by drx:maybe used to simple life liao..
hehe
to me if i like a person I will not restrict what she wears cos I love her for the inside not the outside.
Sugar looks very pretty without any makeup. guess she is a natural beauty..
Me need training one meh?Originally posted by drx:err smudgey
who is next on the training list ?
must train more romatic guys..
the result are shown on mao and bear hehe
Originally posted by drx:your bf never treat you well meh?
actually I got one problem with realationship.
Is that I really do not know how to quarrel.
I always treat my gfs so well that we never quarrel at all.
Can teach me how to quarrel..?
Haha was telling sugar about it and she say lets try..
In the end we end up lauighing...
haiz.,,
Originally posted by drx:sometimes guys like us are confused as to what girls really want.
haiz if we quarrel we will lose cos we love our gf so much that we do not mind
we do not know how to quarrel backso we rather be quiet..
so i am ask u for help in quarreling.
Sometimes, quarrelling can be a good thing too. we tend to hide things to ourselves, it's only during quarrels, we will say everything out.Originally posted by smudgey:in a sense that's my prob with my bf too...
he is too patient... he ren ren re... so it always end up looking like I'm throwing a hissy fit!!! but it'snot fair!!! it is OUR problems... and only I seem interested in finding a solution... he never have anything more to contribute than... "you just have to be a bit more patient".... as if that'll solve all our probs!!!
sigh.... fighting is not good but sometimes it can help bring a couple closer...
sometimes I feel like I am trying so desperately to stay afloat and all he's doing is nothing.
Originally posted by drx:i see humm
lets say if I am not happy with my gf actions I say it out straight in her face?
just like what Smudgey said, if the communication between you and kitty is good enough, there's isn't a need to quarrel at all lor.Originally posted by drx:mao sadly I really do not know how to quarrel.....
yes.. can i help you?Originally posted by binZ:![]()
can i join in the fun~~
Originally posted by binZ:![]()
can i join in the fun~~
Originally posted by drx:haiz maybe mao is rite I think too much..
"my issue is not that he don't quarrel with me it's that he don't tell me his feelings "
smudgey can show me an example?
Originally posted by drx:poor smudgey
gives smudgey a warm hugz.
So during quarreling your bf should say how he feels?
Yeah.. should be that way.. at least you know what's going on.. and what he's thinking.. if not, you can't solve any problems when you don't even know where the problem lies..Originally posted by drx:poor smudgey
gives smudgey a warm hugz.
So during quarreling your bf should say how he feels?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah.. should be that way.. at least you know what's going on.. and what he's thinking.. if not, you can't solve any problems when you don't even know where the problem lies..
Bye... Smudgey.. good nite!!Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe yeah listen to maomao the LOVE GURU!!!!
hehehe I gotta log off now... must rest my back...
bye bye