Originally posted by drx:pinky dear is time for bed.
hugz pinky and place darling on bed.
pat pats
want to catch a glimpse of mao mao before going to bed...Originally posted by drx:pinky dear is time for bed.
hugz pinky and place darling on bed.
pat pats
Yes! YEs YES!!! cannot resist commenting on this before i go to sleep..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Gotttttttttttttttttttttttttttt........
At 1st, Smudge & I nearly gave up, but then once the dancing started, ohmigawd, it was HOT & HEAVY!!! Especially between MISS Mao Mao & BooThey were in each other's arms, REMEMBER???
FeowFeow
u can join us if you want???Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Is it an outing solely meant for the elite agonisers ?![]()
does teenagers or children count?Originally posted by pinkygal76:u can join us if you want???![]()
we r a bit lacking behind in man.... r you male or female.....
Feow bring out registeration form......![]()
Haha! Male got more discount ah ?Originally posted by pinkygal76:u can join us if you want???![]()
we r a bit lacking behind in man.... r you male or female.....
Feow bring out registeration form......![]()
Haha! Who is dis "mao" ?Originally posted by drx:Xiao Jun are u serious about joining?
mao kena put on fire and we had to cool 995 to save him..
I think he has fainted liao
Originally posted by drx:nope darling please go to bed
you need some rest my dear
Regardless of age, sex and religion...as well as you r mushy...or like usOriginally posted by StarPuppy:does teenagers or children count?![]()
Bye...Larling.... I just reached with all your luggage... so many things wor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
ok...sugar dove... help me to say bye bye to mao mao hor....
Miss him so muchie liao......![]()
want him to kiss me good "nite" mah...
Happy crapping.....got new member... Xiao Jun....entertain her hor...
drx put on your greatest charm..... i believe you can charm her into joining our
gang...![]()
Male...more ex......Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Haha! Male got more discount ah ?![]()
Are you looking for me??Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Haha! Who is dis "mao" ?![]()
Originally posted by drx:u did pour something on mao rememeber ?
poor mao mao thought u pour water on him so he lit up a match for his ciga
and next he is on fire....
Pinky honey bunny..... Mao Mao!!!Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Haha! Who is dis "mao" ?![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Pack fewer clothes/shoes/bags nevermind, but must make sure you pack all your cleansers, moisturisers, miracle water, toners, eye masks, facial masks, lipsticks, foundations, 2-way cakes, blushers, eye shadows, etc etc etc
Clothes/shoes/bags, can buy later
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Pinky honey bunny..... Mao Mao!!!
She veri gorgeous one....got dimple....veri cute.....![]()
Larling......we r finally here..... help me to look after the gang hor...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Bye...Larling.... I just reached with all your luggage... so many things wor..
Must have a good rest ah.. I miss you muchie muchie..Muack!!!
sounds kinkyOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Regardless of age, sex and religion...as well as you r mushy...or like us
to mushy at you....can join!!!![]()