yo bear...helping out?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear finished moving Smudgey and his stuff over...
*wipes off sweat...
So tired...
Yes...larling... Muack!! must get well soon ah.!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:Larling......we r finally here..... help me to look after the gang hor...
got new interested applicants....Xiao jun..... go and charm her......
think she is gal gal.... turn on your romantic charms.....
bye larling...................![]()
Bye sugar dove
Bye to the smudgey and feow feow..........
got a catch a wink......cannot see straight liao..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
ya lor...hehehe.... i think so too!! We r just so united!!
In this case, you will decide on the date lor.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, agreed
Our bunch is very united, & look out for 1 another
Must drink to that on next outing. By the way, can we fix a date? I'm booked solid for the weekends these next 3 weeks, though, can we arrange the food 1st?
Confirm 1 thing at a timePlus who to invite
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Is it an outing solely meant for the elite agonisers ?![]()
Its part of the job...Originally posted by StarPuppy:yo bear...helping out?![]()
Ok, pal. No problem de.!Originally posted by drx:me going to lunch with sugar.
my dear so busy the whole morning.
muacks pinky dearling
rest well hor
new pink bed with pinky pillow
with rose smell.
mao take care of pinky remember to ask her to rest.
help me take care of this new customer.
Xiao Jun
gives smudgey a kit kat hehe.
bear oi still sleeping.
Take care of your gf ok?
She is so cute.
Originally posted by drx:feow we need more female here
all girls already match up liao...
Sorry busy working...Originally posted by drx:me going to lunch with sugar.
my dear so busy the whole morning.
muacks pinky dearling
rest well hor
new pink bed with pinky pillow
with rose smell.
mao take care of pinky remember to ask her to rest.
help me take care of this new customer.
Xiao Jun
gives smudgey a kit kat hehe.
bear oi still sleeping.
Take care of your gf ok?
She is so cute.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:does teenagers or children count?![]()
Sigh... I'm already got used to it... even in my family, it's always more females than males. Most of the time, the ratio can be 5:2Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, on the last outing hor, we had more girls than guys leh... The ONE guy, Boo, was seriously outnumbered
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear finished moving Smudgey and his stuff over...
*wipes off sweat...
So tired...
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Larling......we r finally here..... help me to look after the gang hor...
got new interested applicants....Xiao jun..... go and charm her......
think she is gal gal.... turn on your romantic charms.....
bye larling...................![]()
Bye sugar dove
Bye to the smudgey and feow feow..........
got a catch a wink......cannot see straight liao..![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:huh??? I only brought cleanser....![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*faints* Girl! How many times........................ *speechless*
Wait ah...
*Rummages in cosmetic bag, cosmetic basket & all around the sink*
Nah, toner, moisturiser & shen2 qi2 shui3. Should last you for awhile
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:nearly forgot
pass some banana cake in a toxic container to Feow.
Remembet to pass it to your hamster dear..
*Hugs...Originally posted by smudgey:So Sweet!!!!
Hugz!!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:In this case, you will decide on the date lor.![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:It'll probably be on a Sat lah, otherwise how is everybody gonna get the food for dinner ready, etc?If it's on a Sat, you'll also have time to prepare sushi rolls, HOR???
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear prepares green bean soup for everyone...
lai lai lai...weather very hot...come n drink the green bean soup...![]()
You sure you want sushi roll? Coz the Japanese Curry Pork Cutlet Rice can be quite filling lor.Originally posted by FeowFeow:It'll probably be on a Sat lah, otherwise how is everybody gonna get the food for dinner ready, etc?If it's on a Sat, you'll also have time to prepare sushi rolls, HOR???
FeowFeow