Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, Smudge & Simple Bear are very lurrvey dovey
FeowFeow
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Merry Meet Oceanos,
[b]Merry Meet Mao x 2,
How have you been? Your fusion sushi don't sounded so appetizing!
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Merry Meet StarPuppy,Originally posted by StarPuppy:Merry Meet Oceanosits been so long since i last saw u...hows life?
Cheers
~+StarPuppy+~
I like iced longan also...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Why, thank you, Simple Bear! *hand flutters to face*
Iced longan is 1 of my favourites, & iced lychee also
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Dun say liao...
I very pai seh...![]()
yalor... me and Pinky can go up mountain and retire already la..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nothing to paisei about, it's the truth both of you are suuuuuper lurrvey doveyThe ni3 yi4 kou3, wo3 yi4 kou3 variety
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Merry Meet Oceanos,
I've been doing fine.![]()
Oh.. the sushi.. I thought FeowFeow would like it. How have you been anyway?
Mao
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet StarPuppy,
Yeah been busy, seldom online also untill recently. Life been fine, more free & relaxing this month. How are you doing?
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Merry Meet Mao x 2,Originally posted by Mao x 2:Merry Meet Oceanos,
I've been doing fine.![]()
Oh.. the sushi.. I thought FeowFeow would like it. How have you been anyway?
Mao
Mao Mao and Pinky more loving...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nothing to paisei about, it's the truth both of you are suuuuuper lurrvey doveyThe ni3 yi4 kou3, wo3 yi4 kou3 variety
FeowFeow
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet StarPuppy,
Yeah been busy, seldom online also untill recently. Life been fine, more free & relaxing this month. How are you doing?
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok, if your skin is combination like mine, here's the list:
Toner
-------
Save: Witch toner Medium: Clinique No. 2
Splurge: Estee Lauder (Green bottle), around S$70/- (I use everyday for 2 months, still Not finished!)
Moisturiser
--------------
Save: Witch moisturiser < S$20/- per tube
Splurge: SKII, it's S$100+, I think, but quite worth it, it helps me to control the T zone shine
Eye cream
--------------
Save: Andrea Q's eye range about S$20/-
Splurge: Estee Lauder (brown pot, I can't remember the damn name already, but I'm using it, it's quite good), around S$70/-
Splurge: SKII eye gel, around S$80+... But it's good. Whenever I have dinner founction, I sure use! MAC is also good. It's called Line Eraser or somethingUsed to use until it finished & I switched to SKII.
*The above have been tried & tested by yours truly, but please note that if your skin is different from mine, please don't hold me responsible, hor!!!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I like iced longan also...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, preferably acted by MISS Mao Mao, Boo, Pinky & Auntie Lucy
FeowFeow
i think i better leaveOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Mao Mao and Pinky more loving...
I am juz starting to learn from them...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:You don't need MISS Mao Mao to feed you, feeding you is Smudge's duty that day
FeowFeow
Merry Meet StarPuppy,Originally posted by StarPuppy:fine...hows ur astrology busniess going along?
Cheer
~+StarPuppy+~
Originally posted by Mao x 2:yalor... me and Pinky can go up mountain and retire already la..![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Mao Mao and Pinky more loving...
I am juz starting to learn from them...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think i better leave![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Merry Meet Oceanos,
[b]Merry Meet Mao x 2,
Glad to know that. Quite busy for month of august. Got many plans & events coming up for my LOA. Hope to see you in my haven soon... ha ha
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Merry Meet Oceanos,
Yeah. I will pay you a visit in LOA soon. How about the shop that you mentioned to me b4. Remember to inform me of the opening.
I've tried the free money spell that you posted in the past. Hmmm... I could said that it works..![]()
Oh well, but I missed the chance to win some money though..
Haha.. I gave my buddy 2 pairs of 4D numbers and he won the starter and consolation prize for both of the numbers.
)
Mao
Merry Meet Lady FeowFeow,Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hello Ms (?) Oceanos,
Pardon me for butting in, but what's a Merry Meet?
FeowFeow
why not?u all so busy ...i so out-standing like a sour grape...Originally posted by smudgey:why why why!!!
puppy don't go....
where got... I like to play with doggieOriginally posted by StarPuppy:why not?u all so busy ...i so out-standing like a sour grape...![]()