got some for me...i bought cheng teng for all alsoOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear prepares green bean soup for everyone...
lai lai lai...weather very hot...come n drink the green bean soup...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:You sure you want sushi roll? Coz the Japanese Curry Pork Cutlet Rice can be quite filling lor.![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Thank you Feow jie!!!
on the serious note, do you have any good brands of toner moisturisers and eye cream to reccommand?
so far have been using cleanser, toner and moisturiser from NuSkin...
I sweet???...Originally posted by smudgey:Yummy yummy..... bearbear so sweet...!!!
hehehe
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sigh... I'm already got used to it... even in my family, it's always more females than males. Most of the time, the ratio can be 5:2
Originally posted by smudgey:Must have sushi roll... we wanna watch show, right feow??
Of coz...the green bean soup is for everyone...*gives Pup a bowl of green bean soup...Originally posted by StarPuppy:got some for me...i bought cheng teng for all also![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:You sure you want sushi roll? Coz the Japanese Curry Pork Cutlet Rice can be quite filling lor.![]()
i scared not enough to go around...u so tired help out..brother bear must drink more....puppy di di dun drink wun die...its okOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Of coz...the green bean soup is for everyone...*gives Pup a bowl of green bean soup...![]()
Nt to mention a Bear...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Of course! There'll be a no. of people to feed leh
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:got some for me...i bought cheng teng for all also![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nt to mention a Bear...![]()
Dun worry confirm enuf...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i scared not enough to go around...u so tired help out..brother bear must drink more....puppy di di dun drink wun die...its ok![]()
handfeed? so sweet...Originally posted by FeowFeow:You don't need MISS Mao Mao to feed you, feeding you is Smudge's duty that day
FeowFeow
Oh.....I shall bake banana cake, make banana milkshake and green bean soup for the gathering.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Thanks, Pup, but FeowFeow doesn't eat green bean soupAnything beans is so
But I'll take turtle beans & long beans
So sweet of you to think of all of us though *sayang Pup*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:You don't need MISS Mao Mao to feed you, feeding you is Smudge's duty that day
FeowFeow
*Simple Bear prepares Ice Longan for Feow Feow...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Thanks, Pup, but FeowFeow doesn't eat green bean soupAnything beans is so
But I'll take turtle beans & long beans
So sweet of you to think of all of us though *sayang Pup*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:handfeed? so sweet...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh.....I shall bake banana cake, make banana milkshake and green bean soup for the gathering.
Merry Meet Mao x 2,Originally posted by Mao x 2:And new fusion sushi!!! Banana sushi, red bean sushi and green bean sushi!!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:handfeed? so sweet...![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Merry Meet Oceanos
[b]Merry Meet Mao x 2,
How have you been? Your fusion sushi don't sounded so appetizing!
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear prepares Ice Longan for Feow Feow...
There U go...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:And new fusion sushi!!! Banana sushi, red bean sushi and green bean sushi!!