Why leh? you want to put love spell on Bear, is it??Originally posted by smudgey:ahhh....
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Merry Meet Mao x 2,
[b]Merry Meet Oceanos,
I'll think about it 1st and will PM you if I want to order any of the items.
Thanks for paying us a visit. I will pay you a visit in return soon.
I haven't been talking to MeowSusan for quite some time. Will catch up with you guys real soon.
Best Regards,
MaoX2[/b]
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Please tell me you already own cleanser & toner at least
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Nope... er... something more to white magik, i guess.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Why leh? you want to put love spell on Bear, is it??![]()
She dun nd to do tt...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Why leh? you want to put love spell on Bear, is it??![]()
Yeah... something like Wicca.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Like Wicca or Wicci or Wikki?
I've read of 1 used to turn an ex-bf into a toad
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:She dun nd to do tt...
She knows I am already hopelessly in love with her...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:bearbear already smitten already right??? maybe I cast one on you!!! then I'll know it really works!!!!
Waahahahahah!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah... something like Wicca.
Hahaa... really ah.. I also want to try leh... who shall I try the spell on??
hmmm....from bear become toad??![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
U wanna cast a love spell on Mao Mao...
U dun wan me liao...![]()
I am juz speaking from my heart...Originally posted by smudgey:bearbear so clever!!!
hehehe not at all like yugi the bear!!!
I know I am silly...but I juz wan U to know...I am silly only for U...Originally posted by smudgey:no la silly bear....
we all know that maomao smittened by pink ma... so if i cast the spell and maomao suddenly smitten by me.... then we all know the spell worked, right?
Good ma.. I make you become a frog. Then Smudgey will kiss you.. Then you will become a Prince wor..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Mao Mao dun luan luan lai...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I know I am silly...but I juz wan U to know...I am silly only for U...![]()
Oh.. we got a new guest.Originally posted by Kenashi:damn mushy
Originally posted by Kenashi:damn mushy
guo jiang guo jiang...xiao bear wo only beginner...still gt lots of learn...Originally posted by Kenashi:damn mushy
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet FeowFeow,Thanks for the invite, i don't really attend any outing except my own. You have a good time.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good ma.. I make you become a frog. Then Smudgey will kiss you.. Then you will become a Prince wor..![]()
CANNOT..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Can I remain a bear and ask Smudgey to kiss me...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:yeah yeah... that I do.... I'm using NuSkin
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Can I remain a bear and ask Smudgey to kiss me...![]()
erm...I tk tt as a positive ans...k...Originally posted by smudgey:*look left, look right, look up, look down*
no comment![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:CANNOT..![]()