Why...Originally posted by Mao x 2:CANNOT..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah... something like Wicca.
Hahaa... really ah.. I also want to try leh... who shall I try the spell on??
hmmm....from bear become toad??![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:erm...I tk tt as a positive ans...k...![]()
I will turn you into a frog 1st, Smudgey then can kiss you..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:erm...I tk tt as a positive ans...k...![]()
Muz be...tt mao mao wan to yi qin bie lian...or 'split leg'...Originally posted by smudgey:maomao don't let me kiss bear... nan dao maomao dui wo you yi si???!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:damn mushy
Hallo all, I am on for a outing, but I don't really like KTV.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh.. we got a new guest.![]()
Haha.. yeah.. Oceanos is also a white witch.Originally posted by FeowFeow:I can't remember who the spell is by leh... If I'm Not wrong, it's by the white witch Deborah Gray. I was browsing through my friend's collection of stuff when I was at her apartment in Melbourne. And I remember I was laughing at this spell, it was so funny
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:guo jiang guo jiang...xiao bear wo only beginner...still gt lots of learn...![]()
The planning is still ongoing. There's will be a slight change of the plan if the response is overwhelming. However, will add you on the list if you are really interested. Will keep you informed.Originally posted by Kenashi:Hallo all, I am on for a outing, but I don't really like KTV.
So TBC until the date is confirmed![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:maomao don't let me kiss bear... nan dao maomao dui wo you yi si???!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:Hallo all, I am on for a outing, but I don't really like KTV.
So TBC until the date is confirmed![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Haha.. yeah.. Oceanos is also a white witch.
But I never heard about really got spell to turn ppl into toad lah.![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Then you dance lorr
FeowFeow
ByeBye Dear...Originally posted by smudgey:![]()
gotta go, be back at abt 7++ (maybe)
I still learning the Ultimate Rou Ma Shen Gong from MaoMao and Pinky...Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
Dun wan I dun wan to be a frog...Originally posted by Mao x 2:I will turn you into a frog 1st, Smudgey then can kiss you..
(hehehe.... I dunno the spell to turn the frog into prince with a kiss![]()
)
Also got guy witch ma.. then what do u call a male witch then?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oceanos is a witch?
So Oceanos is a she?But Oceanos just told me she was a he!
FeowFeow
Then be a toad ..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun wan I dun wan to be a frog...
*sulks...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Then be a toad ..![]()
Bye dude...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Bye!!! Everyone.
Got to make a move liao.. hehe.. meeting my friend for movie.
Larling.....must get well soon wor.. I miss you muchie muchie...
And bear... WAIT FOR ME!!!I shall turn you into a toad tomorrow!!
Bye Feow, remember to call for the delivery ah!!
And rest of the gang, bye!!! See ya tomorrow!!![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:
remind me of the video I saw on korean gals singing KTV n dancing like mad![]()
Originally posted by chunyong:eh, can an old pig cake like me go ?![]()