im wearin a special le coq sportif shoe n umm i love my diesel slingbag! Not like all of em pple who uses adidas, puma, nike etc.. :]Originally posted by papercut87:haha u sound very much like my fren from ac. she says she'll never wear the same shoes as someone else in the sch.
Originally posted by papercut87:*grins back
I don't really like such JC girls. What's wrong with being normal and having same clothes/accessories with others? Your definition of being classy = materialistic to me.Originally posted by bout au revior:Classy to me is.. for girls no rebonded straight dead hair.. designer hair style.. unique choice in assessories (hair tie, pencil case, bags etc) N no copycats.. i dun like when pple copy my hair style or buy same bag as me.
Great, not content with just creating a clone to try and 'win' your arguement in the other thread, now you're trying to slander someone by pretending to be a girl, how low can you get.Originally posted by bout au revior:blah.. he's from ACJC. his name starts with a 'g'..dun wanna say his full name or i'll be revealing info.
If you were really a girl, you wouldn't speak like that. Trying to hard.Originally posted by bout au revior:Classy to me is.. for girls no rebonded straight dead hair.. designer hair style.. unique choice in assessories (hair tie, pencil case, bags etc) N no copycats.. i dun like when pple copy my hair style or buy same bag as me.
You are so successful in making your school look bad. Are you sure you're not doing it on purpose?Originally posted by bout au revior:im wearin a special le coq sportif shoe n umm i love my diesel slingbag! Not like all of em pple who uses adidas, puma, nike etc.. :]
Yes, I'm quite sure people hate poseurs like you too, trying so hard to be something you're not. Actually, you're more like an IMPOSTER!!Originally posted by bout au revior:Yup j1 this yr..
No friggin way im lian.. hate em cheena poseurs. Opposite of beng to me is stylish/class.
Despite everything you said, you made no mention of his so-called infidelity. Infidelity means the person hasn't been very faithful to his or her other half. You didn't even mention if he had a girlfriend.Originally posted by bout au revior:Why must guys be like tht? it juz spoils there image.. everythin.
THIS snuffed up snob in my sch.. no idea how he got into this jc cuz he's a friggin beng frm a neighbourhood sch, i can only assume he cheats. Totally no integrity... no sportsmanship.. no everythin.. he think being or actin like a beng or cheena gang member makes him stylo.. it's lyk SHIIT. DUH.
he f***ing spoils our sch's name. juz cuz he can run fast and FAIRLY good in cheena don't mean he is god. He speaks wit his head high up in da air.. to him everybody is wrong.. only he's right. looks lyk a pile of poo n still claims to be a hunk. Recently my poor fren got targeted by him n he's friggin BEGGING her ta go wit him.. but luckily i gave her good advise nt to.. dun see y ppl can stand this guy. Now i can see his frens gettin lesser day by day..hope one day he will DIE.
Can't keep his smelly CHEENA ass still n keeps criticizin other pple even teachers.. n he has da cheek ta ask a gal this qns. "Girl A and B ahhh.. which one more chio ar? KNN cant decide.. cam lang" whatevr! totally disgusted man. he has new targets every week.. too bad i rejected him long ago. Can't stand idiotic cheena ah bengs.. forgot ta mention he borrows money WITHOUT returnin or shortchanging pple..
WHAT A J-E-R-K.
period.
Who wouldn't?Originally posted by sometimes:he will die one day![]()
you sure talk a storm.Originally posted by bout au revior:Why must guys be like tht? it juz spoils there image.. everythin.
THIS snuffed up snob in my sch.. no idea how he got into this jc cuz he's a friggin beng frm a neighbourhood sch, i can only assume he cheats. Totally no integrity... no sportsmanship.. no everythin.. he think being or actin like a beng or cheena gang member makes him stylo.. it's lyk SHIIT. DUH.
he f***ing spoils our sch's name. juz cuz he can run fast and FAIRLY good in cheena don't mean he is god. He speaks wit his head high up in da air.. to him everybody is wrong.. only he's right. looks lyk a pile of poo n still claims to be a hunk. Recently my poor fren got targeted by him n he's friggin BEGGING her ta go wit him.. but luckily i gave her good advise nt to.. dun see y ppl can stand this guy. Now i can see his frens gettin lesser day by day..hope one day he will DIE.
Can't keep his smelly CHEENA ass still n keeps criticizin other pple even teachers.. n he has da cheek ta ask a gal this qns. "Girl A and B ahhh.. which one more chio ar? KNN cant decide.. cam lang" whatevr! totally disgusted man. he has new targets every week.. too bad i rejected him long ago. Can't stand idiotic cheena ah bengs.. forgot ta mention he borrows money WITHOUT returnin or shortchanging pple..
WHAT A J-E-R-K.
period.
'She' is from ACS.Originally posted by boy in blues:you sure talk a storm.
please tell me you're not from Nanyang Girls or S'pore Chinese Girls (Sec)
you mean he's not too straight?Originally posted by SumOne:'She' is from ACS.
my cousin is in there too. BTW who doesnt hate ah bengs and ah bengs wannabe. wiv their poor dress sense, and WEIRD views on style. however all those neighbourhood ah bengs are flooding town. Just look at the people in cine, heeren. sad case.Originally posted by bout au revior:blah.. he's from ACJC. his name starts with a 'g'..dun wanna say his full name or i'll be revealing info.
It's a he pretending to be a 'she', in oder to provoke others.Originally posted by boy in blues:you mean he's not too straight?
Originally posted by SumOne:It's a he pretending to be a 'she', in oder to provoke others.
study study studyOriginally posted by papercut87:*grins back
But shes fast losing support here..Originally posted by mistyblue:title and post ... like mars and venus...
Ok the person just wanna rant..![]()
Not really, you can see that he's trying too hard. That he's intentionally trying to bring across the idea of being a very materialistic snotty b1tch.Originally posted by boy in blues:
must be a gay though. he's quite convincing ranting about those girly stuff
You mean she had any to begin with? Wait, sorry, I meant he.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:But shes fast losing support here..
Now shes giving an impression of a snobbish stuck-up does-not-mix-with-cheena group kinda girl...![]()
damn.. i failed to detect the clone...Originally posted by SumOne:Not really, you can see that he's trying too hard. That he's intentionally trying to bring across the idea of being a very materialistic snotty b1tch.