Originally posted by bout au revior:Why must guys be like tht? it juz spoils there image.. everythin.
THIS snuffed up snob in my sch.. no idea how he got into this jc cuz he's a friggin beng frm a neighbourhood sch, i can only assume he cheats. Totally no integrity... no sportsmanship.. no everythin.. he think being or actin like a beng or cheena gang member makes him stylo.. it's lyk SHIIT. DUH.
he f***ing spoils our sch's name. juz cuz he can run fast and FAIRLY good in cheena don't mean he is god. He speaks wit his head high up in da air.. to him everybody is wrong.. only he's right. looks lyk a pile of poo n still claims to be a hunk. Recently my poor fren got targeted by him n he's friggin BEGGING her ta go wit him.. but luckily i gave her good advise nt to.. dun see y ppl can stand this guy. Now i can see his frens gettin lesser day by day..hope one day he will DIE.
Can't keep his smelly CHEENA ass still n keeps criticizin other pple even teachers.. n he has da cheek ta ask a gal this qns. "Girl A and B ahhh.. which one more chio ar? KNN cant decide.. cam lang" whatevr! totally disgusted man. he has new targets every week.. too bad i rejected him long ago. Can't stand idiotic cheena ah bengs.. forgot ta mention he borrows money WITHOUT returnin or shortchanging pple..
WHAT A J-E-R-K.
period.
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:damn.. i failed to detect the clone...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:In this post. You described about one particular guy.
But how come your topic title differs?Cheers
I was frm sc..Originally posted by boy in blues:you sure talk a storm.
please tell me you're not from Nanyang Girls or S'pore Chinese Girls (Sec)
Oh man, stop lying! I for one think SCGS is a good school and SCGS girls are quite nice in general. And it's a disgrace to think you're actually ONE of them!Originally posted by bout au revior:I was frm sc..
It's ok, nobody's perfect.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:damn.. i failed to detect the clone...![]()
Originally posted by bout au revior:I was frm sc..
outrageous! how dare you claim to be from SCOriginally posted by bout au revior:I was frm sc..
juz chill.Originally posted by bout au revior:No thanks. dun fancy cheena guys who has poor dress sense, dressin up like a cheenaman.. pimplefaced, hairy armed mutant!! the way he mixes poor english with hokkien makes me puke.. typical uneducated beng. i wanna noe if guys like tht r common? he's juz a black sheep among all da wonderful yummmy hunks in my sch. :]
hmm .. maybe we can stand outside ya sch and try ta spot some1 with wat ya said.Originally posted by bout au revior:im wearin a special le coq sportif shoe n umm i love my diesel slingbag! Not like all of em pple who uses adidas, puma, nike etc.. :]
u disappoint me...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:damn.. i failed to detect the clone...![]()
yesyes. Thanks for the reminder.Originally posted by SumOne:Just to repeat to all, it's not a real girl. It's a guy pretending to be a girl.
You remind of jessie*Originally posted by bout au revior:hey mc. i'm a girl don't listen ta him.. Anyway good nytes i'm OFF. bye. :]
jessie*? dont noe her but bottomline is.. do ya believe me? My questions posed are sincere N i wish ta get ans frm em.. Maybe i'm too straightfoward N direct thts why pple tink bad of me. it's fine ta me.. as long as pple dun hate me. By da way nice meetin ya. cya tomorrow! nite :]Originally posted by M©+square:You remind of jessie*![]()
Please don't let another ACS flame war begin.Originally posted by bout au revior:blah.. he's from ACJC. his name starts with a 'g'..dun wanna say his full name or i'll be revealing info.
Question: If you really hate him, why you even care to rant things about him here?Originally posted by bout au revior:Why must guys be like tht? it juz spoils there image.. everythin.
WHAT A J-E-R-K.
period.
Please arrange to meet up with MCSquare to prove and clarify!Originally posted by bout au revior:jessie*? dont noe her but bottomline is.. do ya believe me? My questions posed are sincere N i wish ta get ans frm em.. Maybe i'm too straightfoward N direct thts why pple tink bad of me. it's fine ta me.. as long as pple dun hate me. By da way nice meetin ya. cya tomorrow! nite :]