Luckily he is not looking at GUYS?Originally posted by crystal_81:Hey,friends out there....
Any opinions on your bf who looks at those chio bu on the streets when you are around??Or telling you to looks at her with him??Or seaching for angles to look at her face with him??Or telling you that she is dammn chio(figure and looks)...how do you feel??How would you react toward your bf,babes??
Why is there a need to look at those chio bu when your gf is around??Your current gf can't attact you or wat??What can you gain after seeing or looking at them...cos you are still with your current gf in the end??Ever thought,what your gf's mind will be thinking??Any explaination for that,hunks??
Hope to receive useful,helpful and meaningful opinions from all of you!!Thank huh!!
I look at BOTH guys and babes...Originally posted by urbanstrawie:Luckily he is not looking at GUYS?
But I'm the ANIMAL...??Originally posted by Inzaghi:DEvil:
do u look at animal too??...that may make u a TRI.. :p
hahaha.. i like to bieo malays now.. i dunno why lehOriginally posted by FireIce:guys beo chio bu is normal
u shd start worrying when they show no interest in chio bu or tua neh
mebe something is wrong...
heehee~
good god, i like to bieo malay babes too...they look kinda more sensuous dunno why; got some kinda special x-factor...or whatever factor lar...Originally posted by bigdeal:hahaha.. i like to bieo malays now.. i dunno why leh
i used to bieo malays in my sch oso..... there's this RUGBY CAPTAIN... AWWWW!!!!Originally posted by ex-Devil:good god, i like to bieo malay babes too...they look kinda more sensuous dunno why; got some kinda special x-factor...or whatever factor lar...
and plz, by god, no offense to all the chinese, indian, eurasian or whatsoever gals...
btw, sometimes i bieo hunks too, though i'm a guy...me no bi but i like to c beautiful ppl coz i myself not beautiful lar...
Yar...i agree with u,not much shuai ge(s) to biou!!Originally posted by ciara:alot choibu.. but nt shuai ge...
whyyyyyy??
hahah..
Dun be out of point leh...any opinions for the above thread??Originally posted by Devil1976:But I'm the ANIMAL...??
But why there is a need to beo??since u dun intend to know her...while ur gf is with you!!Originally posted by FireIce:guys beo chio bu is normal
u shd start worrying when they show no interest in chio bu or tua neh
mebe something is wrong...
heehee~
don't be too proud of your look...cos there are others who can be more chio than u loh!!Originally posted by RuthBaby:nah! tts normal!!
aniwae.. i always encourage them to look.... in order to differ what who are the chiobus and pai kuas
Think she is only testing on how you feel about them..tell you no one is that generous loh.Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:normal mahz...
my gf is the one bio'ing chio bu for me
But wat if he keep looking at the chio bu as he walks till he can't get a chance to see her..while the conversation between you and your bf is stop because of that!!!how do you feel??any opinion on that??Originally posted by joanne:see see no harm mah.. i always biou shuai ge(s) when i am wif my bf n i also tell him to look at pretty gers when i see any.. then we will debate if the ger is pretty.. haha~
I totally agree with you...i know it is quite normal...just want to find out why guys like to look at them till no end...no one actually give me a good reply leh!!Originally posted by st4n:i mind, but sometimes xiang xiang kan..its quite normal... =X