There is no wrong when he is looking at guy cos he can able to improve himself (looks)when looking at others...thus i am always looking at chio bu(s)loh!!Originally posted by urbanstrawie:Luckily he is not looking at GUYS?
Inzaghi:dun be silly lah...join in the topic leh!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:DEvil:
do u look at animal too??...that may make u a TRI.. :p
I look at BOTH guys and babes...Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by urbanstrawie:
[b] Luckily he is not looking at GUYS?
Some young malays do have great figure and looks too...i agree...Originally posted by bigdeal:hahaha.. i like to bieo malays now.. i dunno why leh
Dun be sad leh...looks is not that important...the most important is having a good heart that never fade!!Originally posted by ex-Devil:good god, i like to bieo malay babes too...they look kinda more sensuous dunno why; got some kinda special x-factor...or whatever factor lar...
and plz, by god, no offense to all the chinese, indian, eurasian or whatsoever gals...
btw, sometimes i bieo hunks too, though i'm a guy...me no bi but i like to c beautiful ppl coz i myself not beautiful lar...
Very funny huh!!!hee..Originally posted by bigdeal:i know!!!
they will say.. "wow, a piece of fat meat!"
Just like wat bigdeal said!!hee...Originally posted by blastbl00:when guys see pretty gals they'll say:chio bu !!!
So what are the ladies's code when they see hands0me guys?
Dun be extra leh...say some opinions on this topic lah!!Originally posted by bigdeal:but for wat i know our mr. YNT like to bieo at dogs... then kidnapped them and call me and triple h to get fucked by it.. ~~~~>_<~~~~ i dun want..... boo boo
dun say i say want..on??
Dun be extra leh...say some opinions on this topic lah!!Originally posted by bigdeal:but for wat i know our mr. YNT like to bieo at dogs... then kidnapped them and call me and triple h to get fucked by it.. ~~~~>_<~~~~ i dun want..... boo boo
dun say i say want..on??
It is not that guy have gf cant look at chio bu(s)...but is there a need to look at them? There isn't any crime for that...i just dun understand it!!Enjoy looking ah!!!Originally posted by eagle:But I no gf, so can look?
erm..i think u are just being paranoid.. so far so gd, i didnt catch him beo-ing other gers till like that.. if he really like that, then let him see loh! i mean, see see no harm wat.. he is still a man afterall.. guys are all like that one...Originally posted by crystal_81:But wat if he keep looking at the chio bu as he walks till he can't get a chance to see her..while the conversation between you and your bf is stop because of that!!!how do you feel??any opinion on that??
I think the REASON(s) can differ from individuals lor...? Take for example me? Personally, when I look at other girls with my gf around, then I'll usually share with her on how the babe look and how's her dress sense and fashion things..? But that would also depend on my gf? If she's those highly jealous and hyper-sensitive type then I'll usually just beo myself lor...?Originally posted by crystal_81:Dun be out of point leh...any opinions for the above thread??
So u think it is better for ur bf's eyes to be on u all the time or? Isn't it better if ur bf only look at them and not dumped u for them?Originally posted by crystal_81:It is not that guy have gf cant look at chio bu(s)...but is there a need to look at them? There isn't any crime for that...i just dun understand it!!Enjoy looking ah!!!
thanks for the encouragement crystal...but u won't say that if u see how i look lar...Originally posted by crystal_81:Dun be sad leh...looks is not that important...the most important is having a good heart that never fade!!
Hee...that is a good one for a "play play relationship"...but mine is a serious one...anyway,i dun think guy do care of such stuffs loh...not as sensitive as we gals are!!Originally posted by FireIce:in that case, i will start commenting on the cute guys..
tap tap his arm..."look!! tt guy so yandao!"
"tt one bery cute leh!"
yi ya huan ya
if im relli pissed...i will choose a guy and go up to him and ask for his lumber...juz to spite my bf...
see who win
hehehehehe~
Not everyone can be like you(generous) maybe such incident doesn't happen to you before loh...say is easy "guys are all like that" but your real feeling will be different during that kind of situation!!What i can say is...u are lucky loh!!Originally posted by joanne:erm..i think u are just being paranoid.. so far so gd, i didnt catch him beo-ing other gers till like that.. if he really like that, then let him see loh! i mean, see see no harm wat.. he is still a man afterall.. guys are all like that one...
Humm...that's really wake me up ah...a good one!!Short and sweet...i like that!!Originally posted by eagle:So u think it is better for ur bf's eyes to be on u all the time or? Isn't it better if ur bf only look at them and not dumped u for them?
You are welcome lah...I got my own style wat...i like to use short and easy method.. if you want to comment on this thread,do bear with it loh!!I feel it is better to answer to individual post so as to be more sincerity plus can obtain more posts ma!!hee...Originally posted by ex-Devil:thanks for the encouragement crystal...but u won't say that if u see how i look lar...
btw, i think it's better to put all the quotes in one post and reply altogether instead of separate posts ok? thanks a lot
Jealousy will always be there. Even when u talk to guy friends, ur bf will surely feel jealous. Though jealous, trust is impt in a r/s, and u cannot show ur jealousy out.Originally posted by crystal_81:Humm...that's really wake me up ah...a good one!!Short and sweet...i like that!!But the jealousy will still be there leh...will think of your sentence!!
Good reminder loh!!
Originally posted by crystal_81:
It is a good things to share it with your gf..as we gals do need guy's opinion on such stuffs loh!!But some stuffs like looks or figure can't be change..and you discuss that with your gf(that chio bu look and figure is great)...she surely say you go and find that kind you like one lah!!!wont she??
Hehheh.. Sometimes she might say that lah..? :p But to me usually nothing's perfect lor... Just like a person... So usually I'll comment on a girl as in what's good about her and what's not..? eg. 'Got figure but that clothing really don't suit her', 'Looks pretty but very lousy hairstyle and dress sense..' or 'Very good personal fashion taste!'.... <- Something like that..? If TOO GOOD one I usually won't comment but just BEO myself..? :p Hehheh... But that kinda standard only comes ONCE in a BLUE MOON lah....
And for the "beo yourself" part...will you turn your head to look at her as you walk in a different direction when you are with your gf??cos i dun know why is there a need to beo her for so long?!!Isn't just one look will do??
On the contradictary, I think that if there is really something quite impressive about that person (may it be a guy or female... Or even just an OBJECT...), you'll just wanna take a longer or better look..? Natural human instinct ya know..? Sometimes I would take a longer look because I wanna 'study' something...?
Humm..."naughty mood"...appropriate target to wat??beo again??or ask for hp number liao huh??hee...guy is guy!!!!
Try different postures and hope that she'll approach me for my HP..? ~WAHAhahaha...