Say is easy loh..."not showing out your jealousy "is difficult when you can see the guy's looks...when he 'beo' those chio bu(s)... it is different liao!!unbearable loh!!Originally posted by eagle:Jealousy will always be there. Even when u talk to guy friends, ur bf will surely feel jealous. Though jealous, trust is impt in a r/s, and u cannot show ur jealousy out.
Originally posted by eagle:I dunno liaoz. No experience.
Consult Devil.
Originally posted by crystal_81:
Devil1976:
Hee...that is a clever way to comment on a chio bu when you are with your gf ah!!Hummm...but how you consider he/she/object is impressive??
Either intellectually stimulating or just a feeling...?
I know it is a natural human instinct...but i believe gal do quarrel with their guy for that 'study' huh!!Especially when it is a 'study' of the chio bu(s) loh!!Will you agree??
Hmm... I guess it would depends on the mentality of the female and the kinda relationship the 2 of you are having...? I mean... Personally, I would prefer it that I can discuss what I see and appreciates with my gfs or friends... But if they won't allow or like me to do it, then I guess by NATURAL HUMAN INSTINCT I'll still do it...? It's just a matter of 1. I do it when they're not around 2. I do it but try not to let them know 3. I do it, they learn about it and if cannot tolerate try to pick a fight?Well... To me it would seems rather ridiculus to pick a fight over such things as I'd mentioned earlier, it's HUMAN INSTINCT to look at something which interest/attract someone.... I don't usually see people picking a fight over a partner looking at a HP he/she love for too long..? Or a handbag..? Or a watch..? (At least not unless in the EXTREMIST's sense?) And even if I appreciate another girl, it's just APPRECIATION... Not MOTIVEs.... How would she know what am I thinking about after I see the girl...? I can try you it's ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE... Well.. She CAN of course make attempts at wild guesses, intelligent guesses OR DEDUCTIONs... But still, there's no 100% right thing... If she happens to get my thoughts right, it's 'fine'.... But what IF it's a MISUNDERSTANDING...? Is it FAIR to the one being ACCUSED...? Hmm... Talk about TRUST in a relationship...?
Easily torn apart in such trival things...? :cool: And even if you can STOP your bf from seeing when he's around you, you can't simply be stopping him FOREVER...? And stopping what he see is not stopping what he thinks altogether...? You MIGHT indirectly be building up his 'natural urge' to just appreciate things into an EXTREMIST's sense...? Hehheh... Now that's MUCH WORSE..? Though you might not wanna encourage him in that, but you sure can just let him have a little bit of space and freedom...?
Hee..you got to wait long long for gals to approach you for your hp number loh!!cos your posture is not cool enough ma..hee
Don't worry about me lah... I've got my 'secret recipe' one...? Very often I realised that when I turn my back towards them then I'll stand a higher chance...?
seriously lah, i think u might be blowing a mountain out of a molehill... i mean, think abt it, if he beo gers then u will jealous till like that, then u abit too exaggerating also leh.. if u really dun like it, tell him straight! dun hide inside.. even if he dun beo the gers when he is wif u, he can always beo them when he is alone wat.. eagle is rite, if u trust him, then let him beo loh! not as if he beo liao he dunwan u.. it's okay to be jealous once in awhile, but if this kind of little things also pissed u off till this extent, it might be abit too exaggerating.. i believe most guys will agree.. dun worry too much, try to get over it???Originally posted by crystal_81:Not everyone can be like you(generous) maybe such incident doesn't happen to you before loh...say is easy "guys are all like that" but your real feeling will be different during that kind of situation!!What i can say is...u are lucky loh!!
Originally posted by crystal_81:hmmm.... i'm not a despo, just looking at beautiful things around me. as long as my heart is true to my gf, which i'll say i am, no problem. i onli see, not from head to toe lidat lahz. the onli people who'd look until lidat is those dirty ah pek...
[QUOTE]Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:
[b]Originally posted by crystal_81:
[b] Think she is only testing on how you feel about them..tell you no one is that generous loh.
erm..actually i think looking at pretty gals is alright lah. look only mah, no big deal actually. at the end of the day, it's my gf who's right beside me.
Reply:
I know "look only mah" doesn't mean anything and is "no big deal" loh cos at the end of the day you are still "with your gf".But the "beo" is a "desperate" ones(from head to toes)??Cos that may be too desperate to do so loh..is there a need to beo until like that??
man is curious about the things around him, by looking at people and things around him is a way to express this curiosity.
Reply:Man curiosity can cause misunderstanding between woman...cos both man and woman are human beings..we have the feeling of our own loh!!Any comments of curiosity of guy and the feeling of gal??
[/B]
Thanks for your concern,eagle..seems like i know what to do liao..Originally posted by eagle:How issit now?
Yar...you got a point too...Originally posted by MSL:You just have to accept the biological fact that men are born with 2 heads(that's why they like to look at babes regardless they r married or not, hv a pretty wife or not). On the other hand, gals are born with 2 mouths(that's why they like to tok and tok a lot, gossip much more than men generally).
Get it ?
Wow,devil...wat a long long great great summary of yours...Originally posted by Devil1976:
Yar...mei shi one lor...maybe i think too much liao loh...so happy 'beo' chio bu(s) ah!!Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:hmmm.... i'm not a despo, just looking at beautiful things around me. as long as my heart is true to my gf, which i'll say i am, no problem. i onli see, not from head to toe lidat lahz. the onli people who'd look until lidat is those dirty ah pek...
i mean u can keep ur eyes always always on ur gf rite?? so it's like u'll look at some people in front of u, around u...
actually....mei shi de la.
Yar...me got straighten up after reading Devil's post..i couldn't control his eyes's and mind forever loh...so why am i wasting my energy to be angry and piss off by him? yar...think too exaggerating liao loh...glad to hear some points and comments from you, babe!!Originally posted by joanne:seriously lah, i think u might be blowing a mountain out of a molehill... i mean, think abt it, if he beo gers then u will jealous till like that, then u abit too exaggerating also leh.. if u really dun like it, tell him straight! dun hide inside.. even if he dun beo the gers when he is wif u, he can always beo them when he is alone wat.. eagle is rite, if u trust him, then let him beo loh! not as if he beo liao he dunwan u.. it's okay to be jealous once in awhile, but if this kind of little things also pissed u off till this extent, it might be abit too exaggerating.. i believe most guys will agree.. dun worry too much, try to get over it???
Originally posted by crystal_81:
Glad that you've gotten over it...?
Infact, now i beo chio bu(s) and yandao(s) ones with him!!Hee...btw..what do you means by 'either intellectually stimulating or just a feeling...?'
Err... Something/someone which can make me exercise or crack my mind...? Hmm... Feeling...? How to tell you...? It's just a [i]feeling...?[/i}
Maybe I can also be that impressive for yandao(s) ones to beo me too leh...hee... can give it a try ma...Okay, I volunteer to be tester..? :p
So what is that special about your 'secret recipe' leh??Must let me know loh so that i won't get caught...and approach you for your hp number loh!!hee...
So long as I don't show my face I would stand a CHANCE..??
Seems like it is very difficult to impress for those yandao(s) ones...never mind...able to impress my bf can already loh..one 'him' is enough liao loh...hee..Originally posted by Devil1976:
Show my BACK lor...?Originally posted by crystal_81:Not showing your face??...faceless guy huh?? scary leh...hee...
Naked back and faceless guy?? very horrible one!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Show my BACK lor...?
Naked back and faceless guy??...horrible plus terrible leh!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Show my BACK lor...?

What a babe...anymore chio bu(s) picture huh??Originally posted by Wes Brown:![]()
Not naked back lah... Wait ppl VOMIT + cannot eat siah...? :pOriginally posted by crystal_81:Naked back and faceless guy??...horrible plus terrible leh!!
??? ~Touch touch photo...~Originally posted by shandower:That pic is a winner!
Looking at babes is not a crime. Yes it isn't. No matter how much your girlfriend nags at you. It is not a crime.
And so the saying goes "See no touch"...