Dear Dear Starblue...Originally posted by starblue:there is this guy whom i just got to know about 4 weeks ago, from my tutorial class... he just catches my eye. but the thing is, i will only get to see him on tutorial days, for that short 2 hours. and there is only 3 more tutorials left, spanning over 1 and a half months...
i don't know how things will work out, since we dun have much contact. and it will be terribly wierd for me to just go up and ask him out... i don't know if i should let myslf continue to like him and possibly sink in further. or to just nib it in the bud... and hope that, after the term is over and i dun get to see him anymore, i will get on with life the way it was before i even met him.
how??
Tts wat U tink...Originally posted by crazy monkey:i tot starblue got bf oredi ?![]()
okieOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Tts wat U tink...![]()
Go n pm Starblue...Originally posted by crazy monkey:okie![]()
hmmm... msn sounds ok... maybe i'l try that...Originally posted by blueeyeswhitedragon:WA LAO so easy u ask him 4 his msn larz if dun have den ask 4 no. larz .............den u everytime chat wif him lorz den he get to noe u beta u get to noe him beta den he will automatically ask u out if not u ask him out lorz...............so easy.......................no cake....................![]()
bu yao hai wo.... i can only like one guy at a time.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Go n pm Starblue...![]()
I know...but U cant stop many guys from liking U at one time...rite...Originally posted by starblue:bu yao hai wo.... i can only like one guy at a time.![]()
Then everyone will know Starblue likes tt guy...Originally posted by CannyOng:Ke ke Drink water when tutorial end and accidentally spill on him when everybody walk out of class...I sure plenty of things will start later and u will get to know him more after offer to wash his clothes!![]()
Originally posted by CannyOng:Ke ke Drink water when tutorial end and accidentally spill on him when everybody walk out of class...I sure plenty of things will start later and u will get to know him more after offer to wash his clothes!![]()
U mean U gt image to maintain huh?...Originally posted by starblue:spoil my image nia..
wash his clothes?? now that's just too much. lolz...
Originally posted by ^spidee^:Go for it I'd say! It's easier for a girl to initiate - nu zhui nan, ge ceng sha.![]()
wah lah.. you got see people drink water then suddenly spill on other people one meh??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U mean U gt image to maintain huh?...![]()
How about sitting next to him in lecture? Have you gone past the introduction stage? Maybe find out his interests through his friends, see if he's in any clubs or likes particular sports.Originally posted by starblue:but i dun even really know him yet... and besides, i'm actually a shy gal lah.. i dun initiate things one...
Got! U either choke on it or trip while drinking...Originally posted by starblue:wah lah.. you got see people drink water then suddenly spill on other people one meh??dun liddat lah. give me constructive advice leh...
we know each other in the tutorial lah.. we are in the same group... but i dun have mutual friends leh... and we dun usually sit together in the lectures then suddenly ask to sit with him super wad loh....Originally posted by ^spidee^:How about sitting next to him in lecture? Have you gone past the introduction stage? Maybe find out his interests through his friends, see if he's in any clubs or likes particular sports.
er.. ok, let's assume i have the acting skills.. so wad happens after that???Originally posted by CannyOng:Got! U either choke on it or trip while drinking...This one need a bit oscar skill!