do u like him or love him? that's a difference between like and love, u know?Originally posted by Cinderella.:i don't usually come to the forum. but i have a question i need answers to.
there is this guy whom i have liked for 2 years. i think he likes me too because we are always going out together, studying together. his family knows me and my family knows him. but we have never been officially attached. the last time he poped the question, i was still unsure of the relationship, so i gave a vague answer. but after that, he didnt ask anymore.
and i am the really shy type, i really don't know how to ask him. what should i do??
Ask him. Its your life... if you don't care, no one will.Originally posted by Cinderella.:i don't usually come to the forum. but i have a question i need answers to.
there is this guy whom i have liked for 2 years. i think he likes me too because we are always going out together, studying together. his family knows me and my family knows him. but we have never been officially attached. the last time he poped the question, i was still unsure of the relationship, so i gave a vague answer. but after that, he didnt ask anymore.
and i am the really shy type, i really don't know how to ask him. what should i do??
Wat abt sms or msn...Originally posted by Cinderella.:the problem is, i really cannot. somehow i want to ask him. but the words never came.
er, this also cannot work. whatever i try to do, i just cannot seem to find the courage.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat abt sms or msn...
This is nt a gd medium but since U find it hard to say it out personally face to face, it can be worth a try...![]()
Wat abt holding his hands during a date...U will know when the feeling is mutual...and then U nd to drop hints...Originally posted by Cinderella.:er, this also cannot work. whatever i try to do, i just cannot seem to find the courage.
we have been holding hands for two months now.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat abt holding his hands during a date...U will know when the feeling is mutual...and then U nd to drop hints...
I dunno whether this works for U but it works for me...
Good Luck...![]()
can you guys even talk ???Originally posted by Cinderella.:the problem is, i really cannot. somehow i want to ask him. but the words never came.
Originally posted by Cinderella.:the problem is, i really cannot. somehow i want to ask him. but the words never came.
Originally posted by starblue:actually, maybe you can tell him suddenly one day, "hey, my friend today ask me if i am attached.. i also dunno wad to say.. haha..."
yup, we can talk about most things. i am not afraid of being rejected, i know he must like me too. i just find it disturbing why he has never pop the question again since that time, and how to make him. i know i really cannot.Originally posted by mistyblue:can you guys even talk ???
About anything between you two... (I have more about this train of question but rather not scare you)
You're probaly afraid of being rejected but if its going no where.. its better to know eariler than later.
Originally posted by starblue:somehow you are really like me... i also am a shy person, and find it very very difficult, if not impossible, to say love...
hmmm... i dunno about your case le lah, since you two seem to be in a "r/s" liao... it's only the "official" problem left hor?? actually, maybe you can tell him suddenly one day, "hey, my friend today ask me if i am attached.. i also dunno wad to say.. haha..."
and hopefully he will do something??![]()
Then did he pop the qns?Originally posted by Cinderella.:we have been holding hands for two months now.![]()
She is blue blue lehz...Originally posted by ^HaRu^:bu kui shi gao ren.. gao ren..
he also can be shy what. he also don't want to push you into corner and make life difficult for you. Ask once liao .. you answer is wishy washy... then what do you want him to do. Ask you every month?Originally posted by Cinderella.:yup, we can talk about most things. i am not afraid of being rejected, i know he must like me too. i just find it disturbing why he has never pop the question again since that time, and how to make him. i know i really cannot.
hahaha! holding hands is already considered as a couple liao le mah. congrats! then you can bravely asked to double confirm it, no matter what its just an verbal acknowledgement only then.Originally posted by Cinderella.:we have been holding hands for two months now.![]()
Hi Cinderella.. this guy here.. He may be your best fren.. Being able to share every deepest secret with you and vice versa.. But you got to think in the long run if you and him are the person meant to be..Originally posted by Cinderella.:i don't usually come to the forum. but i have a question i need answers to.
haha, yeah, i got so erked so many people say i am a clone i just took revenge.Originally posted by alexkusu:Hei..i remember u...the starblue clone last time.
Anyway, just pop the question. Its gender equality these days. Why have to wait for guy to do it? Stand up for ur rights as a female! Why let him have all the glory and fame by popping the question?
once bitten, twice shy