that is too direct le lah.. she wun be able to say it.. even i also wun be able to say it...Originally posted by Devil1976:"Do you remember the last time when we were at XXX... And you asked me if I would be your gf...? I've been thinking... Do you still want a 2nd opinion...?""
Originally posted by Ray87:ask him, shall we buy a hdb?
You never pull up enough courage to say anything one lah...Originally posted by starblue:that is too direct le lah.. she wun be able to say it.. even i also wun be able to say it...![]()
is that to test guys?Originally posted by CannyOng:Just tell him,a guy is courting u! He will sure spider and immediately ask u the question again to secure u...No need for u to say out bluntly or hint him. Hehe![]()
If he really goodu like that,then she will need to reply 'I don like his advance,cos I have another guy in mind and it's .......'Originally posted by alexkusu:is that to test guys?
normally i just say..oh, good on u..lucky u..![]()
It better to cfm the status....i had somehow got into this situation b4...i was wif this ger for so many mths...but i kept asking and asking to ensure a relationship...but then she always refuse to sae yes...but yes...we did hold hand...and suddenly things dun turn out that well...and she said i nv asked her officially b4...so it better for u to hint, ask, do smthg that he will know what you mean for sure...if not, what type of a relationship is this....isnt it??Originally posted by Cinderella.:sometimes i just feel that we are in a relationship already, if not for the official title. but i am not sure, since this is my first attempt.
wah..high maintenance! dont wanOriginally posted by mistyblue:Ok lah... I am your training ground lah... Next time you better treat me to dinner...![]()
maybe guy not goodu..maybe he knows she wan test him lor. So he act heck care..n it probably increase her attraction for him. Girls are turned off by needy guys rite?Originally posted by CannyOng:If he really goodu like that,then she will need to reply 'I don like his advance,cos I have another guy in mind and it's .......'
Wha!! The guy so cool-headed one meh? Usually in such cases when they heard things from girl abt their love one ganna chase by another guy.They wouldn't think so in depth and play back the game! What if it is true and he even say such things to her and the gal really choose the one agrressive one.Like that finished liao loh! I think the guy will not take such gamble.Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe guy not goodu..maybe he knows she wan test him lor. So he act heck care..n it probably increase her attraction for him. Girls are turned off by needy guys rite?
eh..not all guys r the same ah. Some may do it, some may not. But if guys start showing he's interested.. to the gal..its like she has her hand in cookie jar already. So eventually she will take him for granted ma. If got chance that she may lose him, maybe she will put effort to chase him ma rite?Originally posted by CannyOng:Wha!! The guy so cool-headed one meh? Usually in such cases when they heard things from girl abt their love one ganna chase by another guy.They wouldn't think so in depth and play back the game! What if it is true and he even say such things to her and the gal really choose the one agrressive one.Like that finished liao loh! I think the guy will not take such gamble.
I think the guy after the incident nvr mention anything is becos,there is no danger of losing the gal(More or less secure liao and no need to ask). So must create some tension mah.....
you very negative leh.Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..high maintenance! dont wan![]()
Agree ... if she don't want to take action, no one can do it for her.. then she cannot complain about how unhappy she feels cause she's the one not taking action...Originally posted by UOS:It better to cfm the status....i had somehow got into this situation b4...i was wif this ger for so many mths...but i kept asking and asking to ensure a relationship...but then she always refuse to sae yes...but yes...we did hold hand...and suddenly things dun turn out that well...and she said i nv asked her officially b4...so it better for u to hint, ask, do smthg that he will know what you mean for sure...if not, what type of a relationship is this....isnt it??
Go for it....happiness is in your own hand...
Originally posted by CannyOng:Just tell him,a guy is courting u! He will sure spider and immediately ask u the question again to secure u...No need for u to say out bluntly or hint him. Hehe![]()
me? negative?Originally posted by mistyblue:you very negative leh.
Ask question = Manipulative
Dinner at food court = High maintenance
You don't know what is high maintenance and manipulative... The men who are manipulated to support a high maintenance girl are the ones who do not know it. But most guys are giam until got juice...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:someone even more gao ren than me.. lolz.. i think this will work really good also. but then hor.. later if he finds out actually got no one after you then how u going to explain to him?? not very good for the r/s right??? hmmm... try my method first lah...
hohoho...
What I know in r/s is sometimes,it is necessary to tell some white lies..Originally posted by starblue:someone even more gao ren than me.. lolz.. i think this will work really good also. but then hor.. later if he finds out actually got no one after you then how u going to explain to him?? not very good for the r/s right??? hmmm... try my method first lah...
hohoho...
Wat does tt mean aniway?...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Now 'domestic relationship' is the IN thing hor?![]()
wad if he sees it as a means to GET HIM TO POP THE QUESTION? will he see her as a scheming gal??Originally posted by CannyOng:What I know in r/s is sometimes,it is necessary to tell some white lies..