MaoMao drag his luggage over....Originally posted by drx:moves over...
nice place man
do what??Originally posted by The man who was death:what u all gonna do??
outing u all do what lah?? watch movie??Originally posted by Mao x 2:do what??![]()
maomao can help me carry this little bag over???Originally posted by Mao x 2:MaoMao drag his luggage over....
Whew... that was tiring....
Have to move house so many times wor...![]()
Oh yeah lor..Originally posted by drx:mass workout..
after that mass eating..
then mass singing.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:
[b]2nd Outing for Mushy Gang
Date : 22th Oct 2005
Time : To be confirmed
Venue: To be confirmed
Current Status
Gang: Pinky, Smudgey, FeowFeow, MaoMao, Boo, Simple Bear
Invitees: Lucy, NormalBoi, Kenashi, Xiao Jun, Chunyong, Bad Penguin, Alex Kiasu, Binz, Starpuppy.
Please check this post for updates.
isn't it tomorrow evening?? maybe it'll be gone by tomorrow...Originally posted by FeowFeow:By the way, sorry I can't turn up this evening. So ugly until canNot see peopleI should stop eating chocolate
FeowFeow
Oh... suppose to be having dinner at my place one lor..Originally posted by The man who was death:outing u all do what lah?? watch movie??
sugar dove working in japanese firm ha........ must do morning mass workoutOriginally posted by drx:mass workout..
after that mass eating..
then mass singing.
MaoMao carry Pinky and Smudgey bag until face green green...Originally posted by smudgey:maomao can help me carry this little bag over???
Preetttyyyy Pllleeesssss
dunno leh still so far away, i want to organise outing to see corpse bride, u wanna come??Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... suppose to be having dinner at my place one lor..
but due to the overwhelming response... I'm thinking of other plans lor..
Maybe have dinner, then go for KTV or Clubbing lor..
Still haven't decide on the program yet lah..
Still open to suggestions.
You wanna join us?![]()
deathy dear..... want to join us for the movie?Originally posted by The man who was death:outing u all do what lah?? watch movie??
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Morning ....everybody......
muackz drx...sorri sugar..... miss you yesterday nite....did not see you on line
thought you r having fun wif kitty..... *sigh*.....
Honey......zhao an....... got move my luggage over![]()
Oh... see how lor...Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno leh still so far away, i want to organise outing to see corpse bride, u wanna come??
corpse bride? ghost story?Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno leh still so far away, i want to organise outing to see corpse bride, u wanna come??
Originally posted by smudgey:isn't it tomorrow evening?? maybe it'll be gone by tomorrow...
or you can gor lots and lots of concealer?
MeoWwwWW.....Ratty is here too... just in time for my breakfast wor...Originally posted by RaTtY81:corpse bride? ghost story?
got lah, i retake mah not like take whole examOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... see how lor...
I thought your O level is coming soon? still got time to go out ah?![]()
tim burton one, like nightmare before christmasOriginally posted by RaTtY81:corpse bride? ghost story?