Originally posted by Mao x 2:MaoMao carry Pinky and Smudgey bag until face green green...
WAhhh...so heavy...![]()
pinky stuff veri little ma.... only got 80 pairs of shoes..... 20 pcs of sexy lingeries...Originally posted by Mao x 2:MaoMao carry Pinky and Smudgey bag until face green green...
WAhhh...so heavy...![]()
tot u ranma how come got eat rat 1Originally posted by Mao x 2:MeoWwwWW.....Ratty is here too... just in time for my breakfast wor...
come...come... little ratty... come into my mouth and let me eat...
it's a cartoon lah..
Orh...cheh....Originally posted by The man who was death:got lah, i retake mah not like take whole exam
Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno leh still so far away, i want to organise outing to see corpse bride, u wanna come??
Today I'm in cat mode ma...Originally posted by RaTtY81:tot u ranma how come got eat rat 1![]()
feow feow go mah....Originally posted by FeowFeow:By the way, sorry I can't turn up this evening. So ugly until canNot see peopleI should stop eating chocolate
FeowFeow
It's a cartoon lah.. Feow.. not scary one..Originally posted by FeowFeow:CORPSE BRIDE?!
I think I'll skip it, it's gonna gimme nightmares
FeowFeow
Originally posted by RaTtY81:tot u ranma how come got eat rat 1![]()
not scary one lah, funny one. got johnny deep voicing lehOriginally posted by FeowFeow:CORPSE BRIDE?!
I think I'll skip it, it's gonna gimme nightmares
FeowFeow
shampoo? isit shan hu?Originally posted by FeowFeow:OoooOOOOoooOOOOOOOooohhhhhhhhhHHHHHHHHHhhhh, Ranma!!! I wanna be Shampoo
FeowFeow
MaoMao tied a rope to the luggage and bite with his teeth and pull the luggage and carry Pinky and Smudgey's bag at the same time..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok, after that, you may go carry my Louis Vuitton luggage over. Careful, it's new hor! Don't scratch har!!!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Today I'm in cat mode ma...
too bad for you.....![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:shampoo? isit shan hu?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:feow feow go mah....![]()
pinky miss you le......![]()
mushy gang outing is just the same without you wor....
*Sad....heartbroken*
Originally posted by Mao x 2:It's a cartoon lah.. Feow.. not scary one..
Originally posted by RaTtY81:shampoo? isit shan hu?
Originally posted by drx:Carries pinky darling over to new home....
Originally posted by Mao x 2:MaoMao tied a rope to the luggage and bite with his teeth and pull the luggage and carry Pinky and Smudgey's bag at the same time..
Thank you maomao....Originally posted by Mao x 2:MaoMao carry Pinky and Smudgey bag until face green green...
WAhhh...so heavy...![]()