Tuo Diao thats Ms mao mao job....anyway i think sheOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Sing wat song?...Alex To 'Tuo Diao' huh?...Cannt lehz...![]()
I like bu zou and wan mei...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Tuo Diao thats Ms mao mao job....anyway i think she
will do a good job of stripping for the rest of the man to oggle
rite larling.....
Mao mao...dun forget pinky "Zhong Ai Yi Sheng"![]()
got go for intensive training for the song or not?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:rice mask....which brand?sounds interesting....
Originally posted by Devil1976:SING while ya DANCE...?? And it's a GOOD THING we won't eb hearing from you...?? <>
ok then tom i get ready a bucket of cold water and a bucket of hot water!!! hahahaOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor... I'm Ranma ah.. Pour cold water become Gal.. then pour hot water to become Man again wor..![]()
I lub you, Larling!!!!
i think guys prefer ktv... pinky quite neutral one...as long as got peanuts....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I guess most of U all in for clubbing rite...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
y lucy......our smudge cannot sing but she sure can dance....
dun nose bleed later hor![]()
expensive.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Kose
It's quite good, just troublesome to apply, so I only wait until weekends when I can afford the time to apply lorr
FeowFeow
nice too.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I like bu zou and wan mei...![]()
One of my favs during sec sch days...Originally posted by pinkygal76:nice too.....![]()
we both are green white one... no need to explainOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Hw to prove?...muz wait for Smudgey Dear to explain...I dun really know hw to explain such stuff...![]()
*binZ volunteer his service and help smudgey carry~~.Originally posted by smudgey:maomao can help me carry this little bag over???
Preetttyyyy Pllleeesssss
*nods...Originally posted by smudgey:we both are green white one... no need to explain
wa!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Right now, I have the following masks:
1. Refreshing Eye Mask
2. Clay Mask
3. Cooling Mask
4. Rice Mask
5. Pore Refining Mask
FeowFeow
binz is here!...Originally posted by binZ:*binZ volunteer his service and help smudgey carry~~.![]()
hehehe cannot hit note....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Why?![]()
Lower the key lohz...Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe cannot hit note....
ok unless you join me la!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:we sing then you dance on the tabletop for us to see lor..![]()
hmmm... tomorrow is at where huh?Originally posted by FeowFeow:You want to go which 1? The 1 tomorrow, or the 2nd Outing? We can put you in as invitee
FeowFeow
Aiyoo...use your dang tian and sing lor...Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe cannot hit note....
Go Mao Mao go...Originally posted by smudgey:ok unless you join me la!!!![]()
afternoon to u bear!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:binz is here!...
*Waves at binz...
*Simple Bear grabs his shotgun and shots at binz...
Good Afternoon dude...
Hw was the shot...![]()
Use dang tian is one tin wo...the range of Ur vocals is another...lol...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Aiyoo...use your dang tian and sing lor...![]()
feow feow got hamster mah.....penguin also like feow feow ma....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nobody likes FeowFeowFeowFeow very unattractive
FeowFeow
Ohh...Originally posted by binZ:afternoon to u bear!
poor shot. missed my heart~ u got to practice harder~~![]()