Why?Originally posted by smudgey:Agreed!! I love her songs too but i can't sing them
That's I lub you no matter where u are... Coz u will always be in my heart lor.. Larling...Originally posted by pinkygal76:lub me everywhere!!!![]()
pinky covers herself wif her hands......![]()
wat r you thinking honey bunny!![]()
Erm...erm...*runs to one corner...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Just answer thisR(A) or Not R(A)?
FeowFeow
but i love clubbing!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
i only start clubbing recently after my "problem" occurs....
but true .....clubbing not good for skin!![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...erm...*runs to one corner...
I too shy to say...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I NS lehz...time nt my own...muz ask my officers...![]()
I wanna go n meet U all also esp. Smudgey Dear...![]()
rice mask....which brand?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Right now, I have the following masks:
1. Refreshing Eye Mask
2. Clay Mask
3. Cooling Mask
4. Rice Mask
5. Pore Refining Mask
FeowFeow
But but but I wanna dance!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So we go KTV?
I wanna sing!!!...
*search for mic...
'Who took my mic...'![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:thanks bear bear...smudgey so lucky......
too bad bear bear dun like auntie pinky
bear bear only love smudgey hor !![]()
we sing then you dance on the tabletop for us to see lor..Originally posted by smudgey:But but but I wanna dance!!!
Cannt lehz...gt duty system...keng MC will make the whole section suffer...I dun wanna be labelled as a erm...U know...I am a gd bear...Originally posted by FeowFeow:But it's a Saturday, can't you book out? Or just do what NS guys do best"keng" MC lorr
FeowFeow
*Sniff...Originally posted by smudgey:But but but I wanna dance!!!
Originally posted by smudgey:but i love clubbing!!!
skin... nm la
Originally posted by Mao x 2:we sing then you dance on the tabletop for us to see lor..![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...erm...*runs to one corner...
I too shy to say...![]()
I haven been clubbing for quite a long time...Originally posted by smudgey:but i love clubbing!!!
skin... nm la
Erm...go n ask Smudgey...*runs to another corner...Originally posted by FeowFeow:So, R(A) or Not R(A)???????
FeowFeow
Okie then..Originally posted by pinkygal76:mao mao...can include zacken dear dear as part of the invitees for the 2nd outing....
he cannot join us tomorrow thou.thanks larling.....
SING while ya DANCE...?? And it's a GOOD THING we won't eb hearing from you...?? <Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Sniff...
Ok lohz...if Smudgey wanna dance...then clubbing we will go...
I go n drink...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:SING while ya DANCE...?? And it's a GOOD THING we won't eb hearing from you...?? <>
me 2 me 2....but we can dance...the guys sing lor.....Originally posted by smudgey:But but but I wanna dance!!!
*checks wallet...Originally posted by Devil1976:If you people really so 'siao on', can go for an early KTV session and go DANCING later in the time...? Since it's often more 'happening' in the CLUBS during the later hours...?
I guess most of U all in for clubbing rite...Originally posted by pinkygal76:me 2 me 2....but we can dance...the guys sing lor.....![]()
go KTV then pinky can munch into peanuts and crackers...... yum yum...cannot
resist crunchy stuff...![]()