I wan a kiss also...Originally posted by smudgey:bearbear guai la... drx help me carry bag ma so just peck on cheek only ok?
guai guai cannot so easy jealous wan~!!![]()
ya it's a PRIVATE spa....Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah...so good ah... u all want to treat me go spa ah?? so sweet of you gals..![]()
Bye dude...Originally posted by RaTtY81:haiz me ren ming liao.
go koon liao if not later zombie at work.... bb all
scary!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:why?? what's wrong with that title??
Originally posted by smudgey:ya it's a PRIVATE spa....
hehehe with very very PERSONAL touch one!!!![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Oh ya!!! we'll DEFINITELY help you arrange it!!!!
hehehe
so feow tom you must join hor.... can't pull it off without your help!!!
then my nick scary or not??Originally posted by smudgey:scary!!!![]()
don't worry... Pinky jie... you will be included wan!!! 100%!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:wat massage request....![]()
...how come mao mao never let me know....
pinky is also part of the charlie angels K!!![]()
Mao and Feow and smudge not frenz enough wor...![]()
Ok la... have a good rest ba... after that then come and let us eat wor..Originally posted by RaTtY81:haiz me ren ming liao.
go koon liao if not later zombie at work.... bb all
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wan a kiss also...
Hmph...
*Sulks at one corner...![]()
errr... not so bad la. have been reading Terry Pratchett's books so kinda used to such namesOriginally posted by The man who was death:then my nick scary or not??![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:![]()
ok lor. *Muack you on your forehead*
guai guai ok?![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:don't worry... Pinky jie... you will be included wan!!! 100%!!
right feow?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
so evil for wat....you 2 gals dun noe up to wat nonsense again...
larling.....you got any idea or not? you must frenz with pinky hor....share le....![]()
hiya pinky jie.... you must trust us!!! we your jie mei lei!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
so evil for wat....you 2 gals dun noe up to wat nonsense again...
larling.....you got any idea or not? you must frenz with pinky hor....share le....![]()
I still prefer to call you Si Gui..Originally posted by The man who was death:then my nick scary or not??![]()
TMWWD = Si GuiOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I still prefer to call you Si Gui..![]()
Wat game?...Originally posted by smudgey:hiya pinky jie.... you must trust us!!! we your jie mei lei!!!
don worry just leave it to us ok???
Si Gui + Si Xiang ---> Tian Sheng Yi Dui...Originally posted by smudgey:TMWWD = Si Gui
Maomao = Si Xiang???
hehehe
not game laOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat game?...![]()
hahahaha!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Si gui + Si Xiang ---> Tian Shen Yi Dui...![]()
Can I join in also...Originally posted by smudgey:not game la
just help maomao get his massage....
Originally posted by smudgey:hahahaha!!!
GOod one!!!
*Clapping and laughing*
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ok ok..... thank you feow feow.........hope your cooling mask will work....
looking forward to seeing you again le....![]()
Yippeeeeeeee...... can see feow feow again!!!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I really hope it clears it as much as possible. Of course I wanna see you guys again, but I also hate it when I feel ugly
FeowFeow