No No No!!!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:dunno leh still so far away, i want to organise outing to see corpse bride, u wanna come??
why cry??Originally posted by smudgey:No No No!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by drx:btw Feow remember to close the pervious thread....
house going to be sold liao
.............................Originally posted by Mao x 2:MeoWwwWW.....Ratty is here too... just in time for my breakfast wor...
come...come... little ratty... come into my mouth and let me eat...
ok ok..... thank you feow feow......Originally posted by FeowFeow:But my stupid 2 pimples!
Ok lah, tonight I'll apply my cooling mask, & see whether it can diminish the redness or Not. If can, I'll let you guys know tomorrow morning. If Not, I can't go lah, how to see people?!
Anyway, I'm gonna layer the cooling mask anyway, weekend's coming, I must da3 ban4 pretty pretty to go out also, otherwise I'm gonna stay in this weekend & watch movies
FeowFeow
Awwww.... so Sweet!!!Originally posted by drx:helps smudgey take her little bag..
hehe
Originally posted by RaTtY81:
*run away n hide*

Waaa.... so poor thing ah...Originally posted by Mao x 2:MaoMao tied a rope to the luggage and bite with his teeth and pull the luggage and carry Pinky and Smudgey's bag at the same time..
Originally posted by smudgey:Awwww.... so Sweet!!!
*peck drx on the cheek*![]()
*Simple Bear prepares the wok...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
MaoMao catch Ratty's tail with it's paw..
Wah...What's for morning today wor??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear prepares the wok...![]()
Oh ya!!! we'll DEFINITELY help you arrange it!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sibei "deh" leh, this Mao Mao
By the way, about the massage request you asked Smudge & me to help you make... We've discussed already, we shall HELP you
Oh SMUDGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *winks winks*
FeowFeow
wah lao where u find tis anime n i where got so ugly 1Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
MaoMao catch Ratty's tail with it's paw..
I don't like that title!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:why cry??
prepare to cook bear paw?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear prepares the wok...![]()
wah...so good ah... u all want to treat me go spa ah?? so sweet of you gals..Originally posted by smudgey:Oh ya!!! we'll DEFINITELY help you arrange it!!!!
hehehe
so feow tom you must join hor.... can't pull it off without your help!!!
Wat U wan...we can chop him up...n haf steamed rat, fried rat and also BBQ rat...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah...What's for morning today wor??
Deep Fried Ratty??![]()
this is our fouth thread right?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Done, thanks everyone
By the way, we have cleared up this 2,000 posts thing. Apparently, there's No such rule about the threads having to be closed once the post count hits 2,000.
HOWEVER, being good forumites, let's have some gong1 de2 xing1 & free up the server, yah? So we'll continue to monitor the post count, & start another thread once the post count hits 2,000
FeowFeow
why?? what's wrong with that title??Originally posted by smudgey:I don't like that title!!!![]()
No...today is all Ratty menu...*licks lips...Originally posted by RaTtY81:prepare to cook bear paw?![]()
wat massage request....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sibei "deh" leh, this Mao Mao
By the way, about the massage request you asked Smudge & me to help you make... We've discussed already, we shall HELP you
Oh SMUDGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *winks winks*
FeowFeow
bearbear guai la... drx help me carry bag ma so just peck on cheek only ok?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
*Simple Bear sits in one corner tkin care of his tender, broken heart...![]()
*hugs Smudgey...Originally posted by smudgey:I don't like that title!!!![]()