oh .....disappointed wor.... * Pinky look down on the floor with a disappointed loook in her eye*Originally posted by Mao x 2:hey..Everyone... I can't book online today le..
Have to personally go down and buy.. So, no guarantee can get the tickets..
If I can't get the tickets. Maybe we go for movie at cinema, ok? Haha..feow.. With A/C one wor..
No wor... that one u said one leh...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Got frame you meh???
Never frame you ahhh???
Only helping you what???
You didn't say Not to help you mahhh???
FeowFeow
Well...one month and one day later...we will meet liao...Originally posted by smudgey:![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, eh, we hafta take note that the other thread was over 300 pagesSo we'll need to jia you & finish 80 pages for this thread
Then we can ask MC if he's impressed, finally. THEN we can make him treat us
FeowFeow
Originally posted by zacken99:wo ye yao que!~~~~~~~~~~![]()
We can all go for Internation Buffet...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
good idea......
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Finally admit you're a couple, HOR???
FeowFeow
dear dear....free to join ha? Larling ....can get a ticket for dear dear as well!Originally posted by zacken99:wo ye yao que!~~~~~~~~~~![]()
ya lor..... must be you gals think crooked again....me and mao mao are buddies K!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah...u frame me wor...![]()
I only said nobody to massage for me when I get home from work only ma.....![]()
I no ask Pinky to help me massage wor...
ya lor..... mao mao....never say like pinky to massage him mah.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:No wor... that one u said one leh...![]()
i also didn't mention about Pinky wor..![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We can all go for Internation Buffet...![]()
Like Jay Chou and Jolin Tsai last time huh?...Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor..... must be you gals think crooked again....me and mao mao are buddies K!!!![]()
Read pinky LIPS .... B- U-D-D-I-E-S!!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor..... must be you gals think crooked again....me and mao mao are buddies K!!!![]()
Read pinky LIPS .... B- U-D-D-I-E-S!!!![]()
dear dear....which one... no say properly....Originally posted by FeowFeow:You want to go which 1? The 1 tomorrow, or the 2nd Outing? We can put you in as invitee
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Like Jay Chou and Jolin Tsai last time huh?...![]()
U all wanna go clubbing huh?...I prefer to go KTV...long time nv sing but I guess if U all hear my singing...U wun wanna eat liao...if U all see my dance moves...erm...*get ready the plastic bag!...Originally posted by FeowFeow:There's a quite good spread at Orchard Hotel (or izzit Orchard Parade???), & there's also a pretty good spread at Excelsior Hotel. Depends on Mao Mao for the 2nd Outing.
FeowFeow
But they break up liao lehz...tt means last time...U 2 are lovers...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
no like Zheng Xiu Wen and Xu Zhi An!!! Happy???![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor..... mao mao....never say like pinky to massage him mah.....
but larling.....i am feeling kind of tired thoucan massage me!!
Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...same ppl here
Hello.... are you here for bananas wor??Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...same ppl here
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U all wanna go clubbing huh?...I prefer to go KTV...long time nv sing but I guess if U all hear my singing...U wun wanna eat liao...if U all see my dance moves...erm...*get ready the plastic bag!...![]()
ya lor...me and Ms mao mao both veri B-O-S-O-M-L-Y.....cannot ha?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes lah, yes lah, we know both you & MISS Mao Mao are buddies. So buddies, in fact, that you're both B-O-S-O-M Buddies
FeowFeow
So which club?...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Actually, FeowFeow hasn't clubbed for a very long time already, YEARSSo that day was a 1st. But FeowFeow can't go clubbing too often also after this 2nd Outing. Not good for the skin
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
no like Zheng Xiu Wen and Xu Zhi An!!! Happy???![]()