*Aargh*....... for me & mao mao to know...for bear bear to find out!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:But they break up liao lehz...tt means last time...U 2 are lovers...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor...me and Ms mao mao both veri B-O-S-O-M-L-Y.....cannot ha?![]()
ya lor....so gorgeous......Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sammi is soooooooooo beautiful
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So which club?...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Can, can, of course can
In fact, I'm so happy for both of you, deep down in my B-O-S-O-M
FeowFeow
Thank you hor feow feow for yr heart-felt wishes....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Can, can, of course can
In fact, I'm so happy for both of you, deep down in my B-O-S-O-M
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya lor....so gorgeous......
damn....if i am beautiful like her..... i will sure go
and become drama artiste....![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Actually, FeowFeow hasn't clubbed for a very long time already, YEARSSo that day was a 1st. But FeowFeow can't go clubbing too often also after this 2nd Outing. Not good for the skin
FeowFeow
Tt means its true lah...when ppl gt something to hide...tts mean most prob...I gt it right...lol...Originally posted by pinkygal76:*Aargh*....... for me & mao mao to know...for bear bear to find out!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ask MISS Mao Mao. She is event organiser
We've set the date, so please note down in your little bear paw diary
FeowFeow
So we go KTV?Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
i only start clubbing recently after my "problem" occurs....
but true .....clubbing not good for skin!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Thank you hor feow feow for yr heart-felt wishes....
pinky never mind.....the most no man want to marry....
but cannot frame mao mao hor....she so young,pretty and innocent!
wait she cannot marry off...want me to be held responsible wor....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
i only start clubbing recently after my "problem" occurs....
but true .....clubbing not good for skin!![]()
Pinky jie...if no man wanna marry U...I will...I will...I will...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Pinky, I'm gonna strangle youWho says No man wants to marry you? See how many men come into the thread because of YOU???
MISS Mao Mao, if No man wants to marry her, can always look for sweet young Japanese girls to lesbo with mah
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Erm...muz find space...my diary all filled up with Smudgey and more Smudgey...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So we go KTV?
I wanna sing!!!...
*search for mic...
'Who took my mic...'![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dunno what you 2 doing also
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Pinky jie...if no man wanna marry U...I will...I will...I will...![]()
Help U find guys...![]()
Ok...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Why don't we confirm the attendees, then we'll have a poll?
MISS Mao Mao can do the confirming & polling
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Pinky, I'm gonna strangle youWho says No man wants to marry you? See how many men come into the thread because of YOU???
MISS Mao Mao, if No man wants to marry her, can always look for sweet young Japanese girls to lesbo with mah
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
We juz doing the normal stuff...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:
Lucky I hadn't said that Smudge will be heartbroken yet
FeowFeow
initially....i start clubbing becoz of chou nan ren...... now me club becoz i like to club lor...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I understand... However, if you think about it, is it worth ruining your skin over a chou4 nan2 ren2? No, right?I'm Not saying you can't go, you can. But go for the right reasons, your own enjoyment, you've weighed the pros & cons, etc.
Me? I can't get past the major conbad for the skin
You know FeowFeow & Vanity
FeowFeow