ermm i think sms or icq will be more appropriate coz both sides wun so paiseh....Originally posted by joanne:which method would u all prefer? esp. guys?
1)sms
2)face to face
3)thru telefone
4)thru frens
5)grab her hand n claim that it's official ever since
wat hap, my fren???Originally posted by kofguy:i used no.5 but it was more like unofficial ever since.
yesterday just became offical never more.
sort of...
Very insincered but still... you became their girlfriend mah! =pOriginally posted by joanne:hahaha...u all reply so gao siao one.. hmm.. actually i wanna ask ah..y u guys like to ask thru sms? v insincere leh.. my ex n my current bf both ask thru sms.. i feel like v insincere leh... hmm..i think i prefer ask thru fone..! wah.. grab the ger's hand? wat if she refuses? dun u feel paiseh?
Oh, so most gals feel that sms is very insincere, is it? At least it applies to you, anyway, I prefer to sms as u can see my problem posed here, mayb it's bcos of these that I got rejected. If u ask me to talk to her thru the phone abt this, I really lack the courage, but thru sms, I dare, that's the real reason why I like sms...Originally posted by joanne:hahaha...u all reply so gao siao one.. hmm.. actually i wanna ask ah..y u guys like to ask thru sms? v insincere leh.. my ex n my current bf both ask thru sms.. i feel like v insincere leh... hmm..i think i prefer ask thru fone..!
Sad to hear this... Furthermore it's during ur exam period.. not a very good time to think abt it.. but truthfully, who will able to concentrate on studies and not think abt it..Originally posted by kofguy:she broke up wif me on friday.
says that she wants a guy who can take care of her, who is able to give her a sense of security but she can't feel that from me.
also that i'm still immature in some parts.
i asked for a 2nd chance and she says after my exams, dun wanna distract me.
this thursday she will be going to genting wif her frens, hope the holiday can make her feel better.
Yeah, I realise it isn't wise to do that anymore. Once bitten, twice shy! No more sms proposal.Originally posted by Bear:coffee Xpress,
I can only agree wif wat Crysania says.. though it is getting more common nowadays, doesn't mean that it's a good method..
Tried that once... only to be rejected, and was ask this question. 'u really wanna ask me through sms is it?'
Well, think girls are looking for honesty, sincerity, and security in this field, and not popularity...
Although it's more sincere to ask her straight, but it really needs a lot of courage, not that easy leh, or am I too "chicken"?Originally posted by Crysania:If you use sms not only it feels insincere it also makes us feel like she is not THAT important to you. If you really wan her should pick up the courage and ask,
Although it's more sincere to ask her straight, but it really needs a lot of courage, not that easy leh, or am I too "chicken"?Originally posted by mikegk_76:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Crysania:
[b]If you use sms not only it feels insincere it also makes us feel like she is not THAT important to you. If you really wan her should pick up the courage and ask,
ok, I got it, telling her face-to face is the best solution, rite?Originally posted by Crysania:When guys are shy they just look so sweet mah... hehe
I know its not easy to ask her face to face, thats why if you have that amount of courage to ask it must mean she is very important to you.
ok, I got it, telling her face-to face is the best solution, rite?Originally posted by mikegk_76:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Crysania:
[b]When guys are shy they just look so sweet mah... hehe
I know its not easy to ask her face to face, thats why if you have that amount of courage to ask it must mean she is very important to you.
ok, I got it, telling her face-to face is the best solution, rite?Originally posted by mikegk_76:[QUOTE]Originally posted by Crysania:
[b]When guys are shy they just look so sweet mah... hehe
Hmm.... Not really one lah... Depends one ok..?? :pOriginally posted by kofguy:hehe i think singapore not much chance of starting immediately from mouth to mouth