Originally posted by RaTtY81:crapbox part 2?![]()
Give me some I help U carry...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sigh...so fast have to move house again.... tiring le.. have to move all my luggage over here wor..
bye..... ratty!!Originally posted by RaTtY81:
ok i gtg work le u all continue crap ba
scarly i came back 15 threads liaoz![]()
Thanks bear!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Give me some I help U carry...
Feow Feow jie Ur bags lehz...
I help U carry over...![]()
15 threads???...Originally posted by RaTtY81:
ok i gtg work le u all continue crap ba
scarly i came back 15 threads liaoz![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:/carry Smudgey bags over...
Phew...
*wipes off sweat...![]()
U r welcome...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Thanks bear!!![]()
Of coz bu teng ta deng shui...Originally posted by FeowFeow:So good, so teng2 our Smudgey
FeowFeow
Dear Ur bags are all here liao...Originally posted by smudgey:hello gang i see that we have moved!!! got anyone bring my things??
feow feow, it's black suede.... for me considered High stiletto heel!!!
I LIKE!!!! but $$$$$
THank you bear bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:/carry Smudgey bags over...
Phew...
*wipes off sweat...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sigh...so fast have to move house again.... tiring le.. have to move all my luggage over here wor..
There is no nd to say thanks...Originally posted by smudgey:THank you bear bear
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:There is no nd to say thanks...
We are nt strangers...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:ya!!! mao mao cannot go remove your mole hor....
right now i already forgot your face liao.... but your mole leaves a deep deep impression in my mind!!!
hehehe
feow... remember next outing we must get hold on some hair growth potion to drop on maomao's mole!!!
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Give me some I help U carry...
Feow Feow jie Ur bags lehz...
I help U carry over...![]()
HMmmmMpF...today me not in the good mood wor.. U all always make fun of my poor mole...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wah, so nice leh, Simple Bear
Stupid MISS Mao Mao, please take note of this kinda behaviour, ok!
FeowFeow
where got bian tai!!! come on... admit it.... you LIKE it...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
You all bian tai...![]()
why not in good mood??? yesterday your mood was excellent ma...Originally posted by Mao x 2:HMmmmMpF...today me not in the good mood wor.. U all always make fun of my poor mole...![]()