you also got one wat.. u said my one for wat wor..Originally posted by smudgey:where got bian tai!!! come on... admit it.... you LIKE it...
hehehe besides your mole so cute hehehe
Ai wu ji wu...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wah, so nice leh, Simple Bear
Stupid MISS Mao Mao, please take note of this kinda behaviour, ok!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Of coz bu teng ta deng shui...![]()
your one so much cuter ma....Originally posted by Mao x 2:you also got one wat.. u said my one for wat wor..![]()
cannot la i shy.... ok flying kiss canOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyo, so sweet
Will get Smudgey to kiss you on our outing
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:hello gang i see that we have moved!!! got anyone bring my things??
feow feow, it's black suede.... for me considered High stiletto heel!!!
I LIKE!!!! but $$$$$
Originally posted by smudgey:cannot la i shy.... ok flying kiss can
Originally posted by smudgey:ya!!! mao mao cannot go remove your mole hor....
right now i already forgot your face liao.... but your mole leaves a deep deep impression in my mind!!!
hehehe
feow... remember next outing we must get hold on some hair growth potion to drop on maomao's mole!!!
Nt sweet lah...juz being honest...with my heart...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyo, so sweet
Will get Smudgey to kiss you on our outing
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
You all bian tai...![]()
ya.... I really like... but hiya the price and the heels is making me think twiceOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Wowwwwww, I have a weakness for suedeGirl ah, if they're knee-high boots, I'd recommend Not to buy. It's too hot here for this kinda boots. But lower kinda boots are ok.
Me into sexy pointy heels or strappy high-heeled sandalsEspecially those with some bling bling, very SEXY
FeowFeow
No leh..i put the yunnan lotion on your one.. it will also look cute ma..Originally posted by smudgey:your one so much cuter ma....
Originally posted by Mao x 2:HMmmmMpF...today me not in the good mood wor.. U all always make fun of my poor mole...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
I like anytin from Smudgey Dear...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:It's a compliment that we remember your mole whatIt means your mole is nice & worthy of attention mah
FeowFeow
ya lor by comparison my one is so ugly!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:It's a compliment that we remember your mole whatIt means your mole is nice & worthy of attention mah
FeowFeow
Logging off liao...Originally posted by smudgey:![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:cannot la i shy.... ok flying kiss can
Originally posted by smudgey:ya.... I really like... but hiya the price and the heels is making me think twice
thank you.... bye bye bear bear...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Logging off liao...
Bye Bye everyone...
*hugs Smudgey...
Btw here is my ai xin bearbear honey tea...
*hands a cup to Smudgey Dear...![]()
I was going to log off and I stop when I saw this post...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't need to shy mah, it's just the gang
At most we all close eyes lorr, & then you plant a big wet fishy kiss on Simple Bear's wherever you like
FeowFeow
no it's not knee high... just above ankle...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Are those knee-highs, by the way?
Nevermind, why don't you stick to girly sandals? They look nice with your skirts alsoCome come, Pinky Jie & I will be more than GLAD to help you choose a pair
FeowFeow
*hugs Smudgey again...Originally posted by smudgey:thank you.... bye bye bear bear...
*slowly sips beabear pai2 honey tea*
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:ya lor by comparison my one is so ugly!!!
hhehehe...
can change maomao's name to ru mong