Originally posted by pinkygal76:Hi gang....
pinky wont be popping by for the next 4 days.... really
tied up with quarter end closing ...... i will read the thread when i
reach home hor.....
Cheers and take care
everybody!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:pinky give larlng permission to flirt today....
also no flirt much...keep on telling pp that you
lub pinky only.... how to find gf like that.....![]()
tao yan.....
drx..... must intro candy to larling....if she is as sweet as pinky...
larling will sure like one.....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:me may go on line around 10 pm.... see you around then!
mao mao where got dui wo hao er yi..... cannot anyhow say lar....
larling will be heartbroken when he see this wor....
he treat treat smudgey & feow feow nice nice also mah....![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Will let u all know later...but according to my schedule i can only after 5pm like that.![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Moaning Everyone...![]()
Due to excitment? or...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Morning Simple Bear
Smudgey will arrive in awhile, she has to wash her hairShe's gonna scream when she sees this
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Due to excitment? or...![]()
I am straight...I like gals only...I am nt crooked...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't think crooked again hor
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Why today so quiet?...![]()
Ohh...then I muz be busy at work...at least pretend to be...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Most of us are pretty busy at work this week mahhh, it's Not all the time we get to crap
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ohh...then I muz be busy at work...at least pretend to be...![]()
I muz go reward myself with good food...Originally posted by FeowFeow:No choice, somemore the ever popular Pinky Jie isn't around, although we're still keeping in touch with her via SMS, & other meansI suppose I'll be broke these few weeks, since I always buy myself presents if I hafta work extra hard
This is called self-motivation, ok
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I muz go reward myself with good food...
*looks at tummy...![]()
Erm...thank you...*blushes...Originally posted by FeowFeow:By the way, I've worked out a great budget meal menu for a week for you on Page 8 or 9You may wish to refer to that, then you'll have enough $ to go on our outing
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...thank you...*blushes...
Maybe I gt tins in the afternoon and evening...
So can only go for the clubbing...![]()
no worries la bearbear, club momo is free entry be 10. drinks... at most we all share with you lor...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...thank you...*blushes...
Maybe I gt tins in the afternoon and evening...
So can only go for the clubbing...![]()
I MIGHT go for both... hehehe greedy... but must see if my wallet is in a good moodOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Aiya, it's during dinner that you really get to know us 1st, prior to clubbing mah... That's why MISS Mao Mao had stated in the previous thread that everybody will turn up for dinner, irregardless of whether they attend the KTV/clubbing sessions.
Can try to turn up for dinner so we can know everybody before the clubbing session? We've picked an eating place based on price & food quality to make it the best value for everybody leh
FeowFeow
I also wanna meet Smudgey asap...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiya, it's during dinner that you really get to know us 1st, prior to clubbing mah... That's why MISS Mao Mao had stated in the previous thread that everybody will turn up for dinner, irregardless of whether they attend the KTV/clubbing sessions.
Can try to turn up for dinner so we can know everybody before the clubbing session? We've picked an eating place based on price & food quality to make it the best value for everybody leh
FeowFeow
Share drinks with me?...Originally posted by smudgey:no worries la bearbear, club momo is free entry be 10. drinks... at most we all share with you lor...
heeheehee.... paiseh.... just don't be dissappointed.... smudgey bu nan kan.... just norm.... some more cannot wear contacts yet... lagi worst....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I also wanna meet Smudgey asap...![]()
my drink very potent wan... xiao di di bu yao he!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Share drinks with me?...![]()
Wo bu neng hiam...Originally posted by smudgey:heeheehee.... paiseh.... just don't be dissappointed.... smudgey bu nan kan.... just norm.... some more cannot wear contacts yet... lagi worst....
but still mai4 hiam 2 bui3 pai4 la
Originally posted by smudgey:I MIGHT go for both... hehehe greedy... but must see if my wallet is in a good mood